Canberra Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Canberra racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Canberra racecourse

Race Results

Friday, 2 February 2018
Friday, 19 January 2018
Friday, 5 January 2018
Friday, 29 December 2017
Sunday, 17 December 2017
Friday, 1 December 2017
Sunday, 19 November 2017
Tuesday, 7 November 2017
Friday, 20 October 2017
Friday, 6 October 2017
Friday, 22 September 2017
Wednesday, 10 May 2017
Friday, 21 April 2017
Friday, 7 April 2017
Saturday, 18 March 2017
Sunday, 5 March 2017
Sunday, 19 February 2017
Friday, 3 February 2017
Friday, 20 January 2017
Friday, 6 January 2017
Thursday, 29 December 2016
Sunday, 11 December 2016
Friday, 25 November 2016
Sunday, 13 November 2016
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Friday, 21 October 2016
Friday, 7 October 2016
Friday, 23 September 2016
Friday, 9 September 2016
Friday, 26 August 2016
Friday, 12 August 2016
Friday, 29 July 2016
Friday, 15 July 2016
Friday, 24 June 2016
Friday, 10 June 2016
Friday, 27 May 2016
Friday, 22 April 2016
Friday, 8 April 2016
Saturday, 19 March 2016
Sunday, 6 March 2016
Sunday, 21 February 2016
Friday, 5 February 2016
Friday, 22 January 2016
Friday, 8 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Canberra.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
M A Cahill 37 24 21 208 17.8% 21.6%
B P Ward 31 21 30 194 16.0% 26.3%
J Ford 27 19 17 137 19.7% 26.3%
R Bensley 17 18 17 157 10.8% 22.3%
J Penza 16 16 20 145 11.0% 24.8%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Canberra.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
K Dryden & S Collings 37 30 30 217 17.1% 27.6%
N J Olive 31 25 20 147 21.1% 30.6%
Matthew Dale 28 23 16 111 25.2% 35.1%
Ms B Joseph & P A Jones 17 24 12 164 10.4% 22.0%
G P Vella 15 15 18 155 9.7% 21.3%
More Top Trainers