Armidale Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Armidale racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Armidale racecourse

Race Results

Tuesday, 19 September 2017
Saturday, 9 September 2017
Tuesday, 30 May 2017
Tuesday, 25 April 2017
Monday, 10 April 2017
Monday, 20 March 2017
Saturday, 4 March 2017
Tuesday, 24 January 2017
Monday, 19 December 2016
Saturday, 19 November 2016
Sunday, 6 November 2016
Saturday, 22 October 2016
Tuesday, 24 May 2016
Monday, 25 April 2016
Saturday, 2 April 2016
Monday, 28 March 2016
Monday, 14 March 2016
Saturday, 27 February 2016
Tuesday, 26 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Armidale.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Ms R Murray 17 6 8 62 27.4% 22.6%
P Graham 13 10 7 73 17.8% 23.3%
B Looker 9 7 9 66 13.6% 24.2%
A Chau 8 5 6 68 11.8% 16.2%
Jackson Murphy 7 7 3 51 13.7% 19.6%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Armidale.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Ms S Grills 9 8 6 58 15.5% 24.1%
Ms J Clement 8 7 6 54 14.8% 24.1%
Paul Grills 6 0 3 37 16.2% 8.1%
P J Cunningham 5 3 0 32 15.6% 9.4%
Leon Davies 5 0 2 14 35.7% 14.3%
More Top Trainers