Ballina Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Ballina racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Ballina racecourse

Race Results

Thursday, 7 September 2017
Friday, 28 July 2017
Tuesday, 18 July 2017
Wednesday, 28 June 2017
Monday, 12 June 2017
Saturday, 20 May 2017
Thursday, 11 May 2017
Monday, 27 March 2017
Friday, 10 March 2017
Friday, 17 February 2017
Sunday, 22 January 2017
Friday, 13 January 2017
Monday, 26 December 2016
Saturday, 10 December 2016
Saturday, 19 November 2016
Friday, 11 November 2016
Monday, 31 October 2016
Sunday, 2 October 2016
Thursday, 8 September 2016
Monday, 8 August 2016
Monday, 13 June 2016
Friday, 13 May 2016
Saturday, 30 April 2016
Tuesday, 5 April 2016
Saturday, 12 March 2016
Friday, 29 January 2016
Sunday, 17 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Ballina.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
M Mc Guren 19 11 13 95 20.0% 25.3%
B Looker 10 9 5 99 10.1% 14.1%
Ms T Harrison 9 11 5 60 15.0% 26.7%
R Spokes 9 7 7 88 10.2% 15.9%
Corey Bayliss 8 1 2 26 30.8% 11.5%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Ballina.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
M J Dunn 10 8 8 56 17.9% 28.6%
S B Lee 7 10 15 102 6.9% 24.5%
T W McCarthy 7 8 1 42 16.7% 21.4%
S J Phelps 6 3 1 44 13.6% 9.1%
A J Edmonds 6 0 0 10 60.0% 0.0%
More Top Trainers