Canterbury Racecourse

Form Guide

Wednesday, 21 February 2018

Betting Tips

Wednesday, 21 February 2018

Race Results

Friday, 16 February 2018
Friday, 9 February 2018
Friday, 2 February 2018
Friday, 19 January 2018
Wednesday, 10 January 2018
Friday, 5 January 2018
Wednesday, 20 December 2017
Friday, 15 December 2017
Friday, 1 December 2017
Wednesday, 22 November 2017
Friday, 17 November 2017
Wednesday, 1 November 2017
Friday, 27 October 2017
Wednesday, 18 October 2017
Wednesday, 4 October 2017
Wednesday, 13 September 2017
Wednesday, 30 August 2017
Wednesday, 16 August 2017
Wednesday, 9 August 2017
Wednesday, 26 July 2017
Wednesday, 12 July 2017
Wednesday, 5 July 2017
Wednesday, 21 June 2017
Wednesday, 14 June 2017
Wednesday, 7 June 2017
Wednesday, 24 May 2017
Wednesday, 10 May 2017
Wednesday, 26 April 2017
Monday, 17 April 2017
Friday, 17 February 2017
Friday, 3 February 2017
Friday, 20 January 2017
Wednesday, 11 January 2017
Friday, 6 January 2017
Saturday, 31 December 2016
Friday, 16 December 2016
Friday, 9 December 2016
Wednesday, 30 November 2016
Friday, 25 November 2016
Friday, 11 November 2016
Saturday, 5 November 2016
Wednesday, 26 October 2016
Friday, 21 October 2016
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
Wednesday, 7 September 2016
Wednesday, 31 August 2016
Wednesday, 17 August 2016
Wednesday, 10 August 2016
Wednesday, 27 July 2016
Saturday, 23 July 2016
Wednesday, 6 July 2016
Wednesday, 22 June 2016
Monday, 13 June 2016
Wednesday, 8 June 2016
Wednesday, 25 May 2016
Wednesday, 11 May 2016
Wednesday, 27 April 2016
Wednesday, 20 April 2016
Wednesday, 17 February 2016
Friday, 12 February 2016
Wednesday, 3 February 2016
Friday, 22 January 2016
Wednesday, 13 January 2016
Saturday, 9 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Canterbury.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
B Avdulla 48 39 29 271 17.7% 25.1%
J Bowman 36 27 25 177 20.3% 29.4%
B Shinn 36 22 28 200 18.0% 25.0%
Tim Clark 33 34 38 264 12.5% 27.3%
K Mc Evoy 33 24 24 192 17.2% 25.0%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Canterbury.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
C J Waller 82 84 72 546 15.0% 28.6%
P & P Snowden 41 26 26 192 21.4% 27.1%
J A O'Shea 28 22 18 127 22.0% 31.5%
James Cummings 26 19 16 115 22.6% 30.4%
G Waterhouse & A Bott 25 25 19 124 20.2% 35.5%
More Top Trainers