Canterbury Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Canterbury racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Canterbury racecourse

Race Results

Wednesday, 22 November 2017
Friday, 17 November 2017
Wednesday, 1 November 2017
Friday, 27 October 2017
Wednesday, 18 October 2017
Wednesday, 4 October 2017
Wednesday, 13 September 2017
Wednesday, 30 August 2017
Wednesday, 16 August 2017
Wednesday, 9 August 2017
Wednesday, 26 July 2017
Wednesday, 12 July 2017
Wednesday, 5 July 2017
Wednesday, 21 June 2017
Wednesday, 14 June 2017
Wednesday, 7 June 2017
Wednesday, 24 May 2017
Wednesday, 10 May 2017
Wednesday, 26 April 2017
Monday, 17 April 2017
Friday, 17 February 2017
Friday, 3 February 2017
Friday, 20 January 2017
Wednesday, 11 January 2017
Friday, 6 January 2017
Saturday, 31 December 2016
Friday, 16 December 2016
Friday, 9 December 2016
Wednesday, 30 November 2016
Friday, 25 November 2016
Friday, 11 November 2016
Saturday, 5 November 2016
Wednesday, 26 October 2016
Friday, 21 October 2016
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
Wednesday, 7 September 2016
Wednesday, 31 August 2016
Wednesday, 17 August 2016
Wednesday, 10 August 2016
Wednesday, 27 July 2016
Saturday, 23 July 2016
Wednesday, 6 July 2016
Wednesday, 22 June 2016
Monday, 13 June 2016
Wednesday, 8 June 2016
Wednesday, 25 May 2016
Wednesday, 11 May 2016
Wednesday, 27 April 2016
Wednesday, 20 April 2016
Wednesday, 17 February 2016
Friday, 12 February 2016
Wednesday, 3 February 2016
Friday, 22 January 2016
Wednesday, 13 January 2016
Saturday, 9 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Canterbury.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
B Avdulla 38 33 24 222 17.1% 25.7%
J Bowman 35 26 25 171 20.5% 29.8%
B Shinn 31 19 23 169 18.3% 24.9%
K Mc Evoy 30 20 23 177 16.9% 24.3%
Tim Clark 29 26 35 228 12.7% 26.8%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Canterbury.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
C J Waller 70 76 63 475 14.7% 29.3%
P & P Snowden 36 21 21 169 21.3% 24.9%
J A O'Shea 27 22 18 122 22.1% 32.8%
G Waterhouse & A Bott 22 21 15 105 21.0% 34.3%
James Cummings 21 14 13 96 21.9% 28.1%
More Top Trainers