Gosford Racecourse

Form Guide

Saturday, 25 November 2017

Betting Tips

Saturday, 25 November 2017

Race Results

Tuesday, 14 November 2017
Tuesday, 7 November 2017
Thursday, 2 November 2017
Thursday, 5 October 2017
Thursday, 7 September 2017
Thursday, 17 August 2017
Saturday, 29 July 2017
Thursday, 20 July 2017
Tuesday, 11 July 2017
Friday, 16 June 2017
Thursday, 1 June 2017
Thursday, 25 May 2017
Thursday, 11 May 2017
Thursday, 4 May 2017
Tuesday, 25 April 2017
Tuesday, 11 April 2017
Friday, 31 March 2017
Thursday, 30 March 2017
Wednesday, 15 March 2017
Saturday, 4 March 2017
Thursday, 19 January 2017
Friday, 13 January 2017
Saturday, 31 December 2016
Thursday, 29 December 2016
Saturday, 17 December 2016
Thursday, 1 December 2016
Wednesday, 9 November 2016
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Thursday, 27 October 2016
Thursday, 13 October 2016
Thursday, 6 October 2016
Tuesday, 23 August 2016
Thursday, 11 August 2016
Thursday, 28 July 2016
Thursday, 21 July 2016
Friday, 17 June 2016
Thursday, 2 June 2016
Tuesday, 24 May 2016
Thursday, 12 May 2016
Thursday, 5 May 2016
Monday, 25 April 2016
Tuesday, 12 April 2016
Thursday, 24 March 2016
Thursday, 17 March 2016
Saturday, 5 March 2016
Friday, 8 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Gosford.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Tim Clark 29 22 22 138 21.0% 31.9%
B Avdulla 26 19 17 100 26.0% 36.0%
T Angland 24 10 12 87 27.6% 25.3%
J R Collett 22 17 20 113 19.5% 32.7%
K Mc Evoy 18 8 9 53 34.0% 32.1%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Gosford.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Bjorn Baker 20 12 9 57 35.1% 36.8%
G A Ryan 18 12 14 77 23.4% 33.8%
C J Waller 16 15 8 80 20.0% 28.7%
P & P Snowden 15 9 10 48 31.3% 39.6%
K A Lees 14 15 7 73 19.2% 30.1%
More Top Trainers