Grafton Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Grafton racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Grafton racecourse

Race Results

Tuesday, 21 November 2017
Wednesday, 8 November 2017
Tuesday, 31 October 2017
Tuesday, 17 October 2017
Tuesday, 26 September 2017
Thursday, 14 September 2017
Saturday, 2 September 2017
Monday, 21 August 2017
Sunday, 16 July 2017
Thursday, 13 July 2017
Wednesday, 12 July 2017
Sunday, 9 July 2017
Thursday, 6 July 2017
Saturday, 10 June 2017
Monday, 29 May 2017
Friday, 19 May 2017
Monday, 1 May 2017
Monday, 24 April 2017
Tuesday, 11 April 2017
Tuesday, 4 April 2017
Saturday, 18 March 2017
Thursday, 16 March 2017
Tuesday, 7 March 2017
Monday, 20 February 2017
Monday, 13 February 2017
Sunday, 12 February 2017
Sunday, 29 January 2017
Friday, 2 December 2016
Sunday, 20 November 2016
Wednesday, 2 November 2016
Tuesday, 25 October 2016
Friday, 30 September 2016
Thursday, 15 September 2016
Saturday, 3 September 2016
Thursday, 25 August 2016
Sunday, 17 July 2016
Thursday, 14 July 2016
Wednesday, 13 July 2016
Sunday, 10 July 2016
Thursday, 7 July 2016
Saturday, 11 June 2016
Monday, 30 May 2016
Friday, 20 May 2016
Tuesday, 10 May 2016
Monday, 2 May 2016
Friday, 15 April 2016
Tuesday, 29 March 2016
Monday, 21 March 2016
Sunday, 6 March 2016
Friday, 26 February 2016
Monday, 15 February 2016
Tuesday, 9 February 2016
Sunday, 24 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Grafton.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
M Mc Guren 45 28 29 219 20.5% 26.0%
M Paget 29 27 32 263 11.0% 22.4%
B Looker 27 38 33 273 9.9% 26.0%
R Spokes 24 21 27 217 11.1% 22.1%
J L Taylor 16 6 11 141 11.3% 12.1%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Grafton.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
J D Shelton 24 17 14 144 16.7% 21.5%
M J Dunn 20 10 14 104 19.2% 23.1%
S B Lee 19 16 16 196 9.7% 16.3%
D T Kelly 9 12 5 55 16.4% 30.9%
Daniel Want 9 9 9 66 13.6% 27.3%
More Top Trainers