Hawkesbury Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Hawkesbury racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Hawkesbury racecourse

Race Results

Thursday, 21 September 2017
Saturday, 2 September 2017
Thursday, 24 August 2017
Thursday, 3 August 2017
Sunday, 16 July 2017
Thursday, 6 July 2017
Sunday, 11 June 2017
Tuesday, 30 May 2017
Thursday, 18 May 2017
Tuesday, 9 May 2017
Saturday, 29 April 2017
Thursday, 13 April 2017
Monday, 13 March 2017
Thursday, 2 March 2017
Tuesday, 21 February 2017
Thursday, 9 February 2017
Wednesday, 25 January 2017
Sunday, 11 December 2016
Sunday, 4 December 2016
Saturday, 26 November 2016
Friday, 18 November 2016
Thursday, 3 November 2016
Thursday, 20 October 2016
Sunday, 9 October 2016
Thursday, 22 September 2016
Thursday, 8 September 2016
Saturday, 3 September 2016
Thursday, 18 August 2016
Sunday, 24 July 2016
Thursday, 7 July 2016
Sunday, 12 June 2016
Tuesday, 31 May 2016
Thursday, 19 May 2016
Tuesday, 10 May 2016
Saturday, 30 April 2016
Thursday, 14 April 2016
Thursday, 31 March 2016
Tuesday, 8 March 2016
Thursday, 25 February 2016
Thursday, 11 February 2016
Thursday, 28 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Hawkesbury.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
T Angland 25 22 16 152 16.4% 25.0%
B Avdulla 25 16 19 121 20.7% 28.9%
Tim Clark 22 16 10 99 22.2% 26.3%
K Mc Evoy 19 14 11 93 20.4% 26.9%
C Reith 19 13 10 115 16.5% 20.0%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Hawkesbury.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
G Waterhouse & A Bott 24 6 1 51 47.1% 13.7%
C J Waller 22 10 14 113 19.5% 21.2%
S I Singleton 14 12 15 127 11.0% 21.3%
G A Ryan 12 15 13 92 13.0% 30.4%
G W Moore 10 5 5 44 22.7% 22.7%
More Top Trainers