Kembla Grange Racecourse

Form Guide

Saturday, 23 September 2017

Betting Tips

Saturday, 23 September 2017

Race Results

Sunday, 17 September 2017
Saturday, 9 September 2017
Saturday, 19 August 2017
Thursday, 10 August 2017
Saturday, 5 August 2017
Saturday, 22 July 2017
Saturday, 8 July 2017
Saturday, 24 June 2017
Saturday, 10 June 2017
Saturday, 3 June 2017
Tuesday, 23 May 2017
Saturday, 13 May 2017
Tuesday, 2 May 2017
Saturday, 22 April 2017
Saturday, 15 April 2017
Saturday, 1 April 2017
Thursday, 23 March 2017
Saturday, 18 March 2017
Friday, 10 March 2017
Tuesday, 28 February 2017
Saturday, 11 February 2017
Saturday, 28 January 2017
Tuesday, 24 January 2017
Saturday, 14 January 2017
Tuesday, 3 January 2017
Saturday, 17 December 2016
Saturday, 10 December 2016
Sunday, 27 November 2016
Saturday, 12 November 2016
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Saturday, 22 October 2016
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Tuesday, 27 September 2016
Saturday, 24 September 2016
Saturday, 10 September 2016
Tuesday, 6 September 2016
Saturday, 20 August 2016
Saturday, 13 August 2016
Saturday, 30 July 2016
Saturday, 16 July 2016
Monday, 4 July 2016
Saturday, 25 June 2016
Tuesday, 14 June 2016
Saturday, 28 May 2016
Saturday, 14 May 2016
Tuesday, 3 May 2016
Saturday, 23 April 2016
Saturday, 16 April 2016
Saturday, 2 April 2016
Wednesday, 23 March 2016
Saturday, 19 March 2016
Friday, 11 March 2016
Monday, 7 March 2016
Saturday, 13 February 2016
Tuesday, 2 February 2016
Saturday, 30 January 2016
Saturday, 16 January 2016
Saturday, 2 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Kembla Grange.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
J Penza 41 41 32 274 15.0% 26.6%
Mitchell Bell 34 24 21 207 16.4% 21.7%
C Lever 32 33 26 198 16.2% 29.8%
Brock Ryan 18 15 32 192 9.4% 24.5%
P King 16 11 14 141 11.3% 17.7%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Kembla Grange.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
P & P Snowden 42 23 19 141 29.8% 29.8%
C J Waller 31 34 23 201 15.4% 28.4%
Ms G Markwell 30 42 58 421 7.1% 23.8%
J A O'Shea 26 22 13 99 26.3% 35.4%
G Waterhouse & A Bott 23 7 11 83 27.7% 21.7%
More Top Trainers