Kempsey Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Kempsey racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Kempsey racecourse

Race Results

Friday, 10 November 2017
Monday, 4 September 2017
Saturday, 5 August 2017
Friday, 30 June 2017
Sunday, 7 May 2017
Tuesday, 25 April 2017
Sunday, 9 April 2017
Friday, 3 March 2017
Tuesday, 10 January 2017
Friday, 4 November 2016
Monday, 5 September 2016
Tuesday, 28 June 2016
Saturday, 21 May 2016
Monday, 25 April 2016
Tuesday, 12 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Kempsey.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
P Graham 9 9 7 67 13.4% 23.9%
A Gibbons 9 5 3 26 34.6% 30.8%
T Treichel 7 6 3 34 20.6% 26.5%
B Looker 6 7 8 66 9.1% 22.7%
S Lisnyy 6 2 3 35 17.1% 14.3%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Kempsey.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
K A Lees 9 4 2 22 40.9% 27.3%
R N Godbolt 8 8 1 49 16.3% 18.4%
G L Woodward 4 3 5 35 11.4% 22.9%
M R Stitt 4 2 4 25 16.0% 24.0%
G Prosser 3 2 1 19 15.8% 15.8%
More Top Trainers