Newcastle Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Newcastle racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Newcastle racecourse

Race Results

Sunday, 19 November 2017
Saturday, 11 November 2017
Saturday, 4 November 2017
Saturday, 21 October 2017
Saturday, 7 October 2017
Saturday, 16 September 2017
Friday, 15 September 2017
Saturday, 12 August 2017
Saturday, 15 July 2017
Saturday, 1 July 2017
Thursday, 22 June 2017
Saturday, 17 June 2017
Saturday, 27 May 2017
Saturday, 20 May 2017
Saturday, 6 May 2017
Saturday, 29 April 2017
Thursday, 20 April 2017
Saturday, 8 April 2017
Wednesday, 29 March 2017
Saturday, 25 March 2017
Friday, 17 March 2017

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Newcastle.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
J Penza 17 21 7 108 15.7% 25.9%
Jean Van Overmeire 10 10 2 51 19.6% 23.5%
Mitchell Bell 10 9 6 62 16.1% 24.2%
Nick Heywood 10 7 4 41 24.4% 26.8%
K Jennings 10 5 5 49 20.4% 20.4%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Newcastle.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
K A Lees 14 12 8 72 19.4% 27.8%
P & P Snowden 12 9 3 37 32.4% 32.4%
C J Waller 10 15 14 104 9.6% 27.9%
James Cummings 10 8 2 32 31.3% 31.3%
J A O'Shea 7 2 1 18 38.9% 16.7%
More Top Trainers