Queanbeyan Racecourse

Form Guide

Monday, 25 September 2017

Betting Tips

Monday, 25 September 2017

Race Results

Monday, 11 September 2017
Sunday, 14 May 2017
Saturday, 22 April 2017
Monday, 13 March 2017
Saturday, 28 January 2017
Monday, 26 December 2016
Tuesday, 13 December 2016
Saturday, 26 November 2016
Sunday, 23 October 2016
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
Monday, 26 September 2016
Sunday, 8 May 2016
Saturday, 16 April 2016
Monday, 15 February 2016
Saturday, 9 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Queanbeyan.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
R Bensley 12 5 9 51 23.5% 27.5%
Chelsea Macfarlane 8 2 5 42 19.0% 16.7%
S Guymer 7 1 3 37 18.9% 10.8%
B P Ward 5 11 2 67 7.5% 19.4%
Simon Miller 5 5 3 39 12.8% 20.5%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Queanbeyan.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
J M Cleary 6 10 4 37 16.2% 37.8%
G P Clarke 4 2 3 15 26.7% 33.3%
Aaron Clarke 4 1 3 20 20.0% 20.0%
K Dryden & S Collings 4 1 1 10 40.0% 20.0%
G R Nickson 3 3 0 9 33.3% 33.3%
More Top Trainers