Rosehill Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Rosehill racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Rosehill racecourse

Race Results

Saturday, 3 February 2018
Saturday, 27 January 2018
Saturday, 9 December 2017
Saturday, 2 December 2017
Saturday, 25 November 2017
Saturday, 18 November 2017
Saturday, 11 November 2017
Saturday, 4 November 2017
Wednesday, 27 September 2017
Saturday, 23 September 2017
Saturday, 9 September 2017
Saturday, 26 August 2017
Saturday, 12 August 2017
Saturday, 29 July 2017
Saturday, 15 July 2017
Saturday, 1 July 2017
Saturday, 17 June 2017
Saturday, 3 June 2017
Saturday, 20 May 2017
Saturday, 6 May 2017
Saturday, 25 March 2017
Saturday, 18 March 2017
Saturday, 11 March 2017
Wednesday, 22 February 2017
Saturday, 18 February 2017
Saturday, 28 January 2017
Saturday, 24 December 2016
Saturday, 10 December 2016
Saturday, 3 December 2016
Saturday, 26 November 2016
Saturday, 19 November 2016
Saturday, 12 November 2016
Saturday, 29 October 2016
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
Saturday, 24 September 2016
Saturday, 10 September 2016
Saturday, 27 August 2016
Saturday, 13 August 2016
Saturday, 30 July 2016
Saturday, 16 July 2016
Saturday, 2 July 2016
Saturday, 18 June 2016
Saturday, 4 June 2016
Saturday, 21 May 2016
Saturday, 7 May 2016
Saturday, 23 April 2016
Saturday, 26 March 2016
Saturday, 19 March 2016
Saturday, 12 March 2016
Wednesday, 24 February 2016
Saturday, 20 February 2016
Saturday, 30 January 2016
Saturday, 2 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Rosehill.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
B Avdulla 36 46 41 302 11.9% 28.8%
T Angland 32 23 29 228 14.0% 22.8%
K Mc Evoy 30 18 23 188 16.0% 21.8%
Tim Clark 29 30 37 260 11.2% 25.8%
J Bowman 29 20 23 161 18.0% 26.7%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Rosehill.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
C J Waller 88 69 70 611 14.4% 22.7%
J A O'Shea 32 21 27 188 17.0% 25.5%
P & P Snowden 28 37 24 255 11.0% 23.9%
Bjorn Baker 27 17 21 144 18.8% 26.4%
G Waterhouse & A Bott 25 15 11 117 21.4% 22.2%
More Top Trainers