Wagga Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Wagga racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Wagga racecourse

Race Results

Thursday, 22 February 2018
Friday, 9 February 2018
Friday, 26 January 2018
Friday, 12 January 2018
Friday, 3 November 2017
Saturday, 21 October 2017
Saturday, 30 September 2017
Saturday, 16 September 2017
Thursday, 31 August 2017
Sunday, 13 August 2017
Tuesday, 1 August 2017
Tuesday, 18 July 2017
Sunday, 9 July 2017
Monday, 26 June 2017
Friday, 2 June 2017
Friday, 19 May 2017
Friday, 5 May 2017
Thursday, 4 May 2017
Sunday, 23 April 2017
Sunday, 2 April 2017
Tuesday, 7 March 2017
Thursday, 23 February 2017
Monday, 6 February 2017
Tuesday, 17 January 2017
Friday, 23 December 2016
Thursday, 15 December 2016
Monday, 28 November 2016
Monday, 21 November 2016
Friday, 28 October 2016
Saturday, 15 October 2016
Monday, 10 October 2016
Tuesday, 30 August 2016
Sunday, 14 August 2016
Friday, 5 August 2016
Monday, 27 June 2016
Tuesday, 7 June 2016
Friday, 20 May 2016
Friday, 6 May 2016
Thursday, 5 May 2016
Tuesday, 26 April 2016
Sunday, 17 April 2016
Sunday, 3 April 2016
Saturday, 27 February 2016
Friday, 12 February 2016
Tuesday, 26 January 2016
Thursday, 7 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Wagga.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
M A Cahill 23 18 21 210 11.0% 18.6%
Nick Heywood 21 16 18 157 13.4% 21.7%
B P Ward 20 13 12 185 10.8% 13.5%
R Bensley 17 21 20 160 10.6% 25.6%
N Souquet 16 15 19 134 11.9% 25.4%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Wagga.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
T G Sutherland 19 30 31 374 5.1% 16.3%
G J Colvin 15 22 12 148 10.1% 23.0%
Ms B Joseph & P A Jones 13 15 12 101 12.9% 26.7%
C Heywood 12 25 23 189 6.3% 25.4%
K P Weir 12 13 13 117 10.3% 22.2%
More Top Trainers