Wagga Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Wagga racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Wagga racecourse

Race Results

Tuesday, 18 July 2017
Sunday, 9 July 2017
Monday, 26 June 2017
Friday, 2 June 2017
Friday, 19 May 2017
Friday, 5 May 2017
Thursday, 4 May 2017
Sunday, 23 April 2017
Sunday, 2 April 2017
Tuesday, 7 March 2017
Thursday, 23 February 2017
Monday, 6 February 2017
Tuesday, 17 January 2017
Friday, 23 December 2016
Thursday, 15 December 2016
Monday, 28 November 2016
Monday, 21 November 2016
Friday, 28 October 2016
Saturday, 15 October 2016
Monday, 10 October 2016
Tuesday, 30 August 2016
Sunday, 14 August 2016
Friday, 5 August 2016
Monday, 27 June 2016
Tuesday, 7 June 2016
Friday, 20 May 2016
Friday, 6 May 2016
Thursday, 5 May 2016
Tuesday, 26 April 2016
Sunday, 17 April 2016
Sunday, 3 April 2016
Saturday, 27 February 2016
Friday, 12 February 2016
Tuesday, 26 January 2016
Thursday, 7 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Wagga.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
M A Cahill 20 14 14 159 12.6% 17.6%
Nick Heywood 17 10 16 130 13.1% 20.0%
B P Ward 17 10 9 154 11.0% 12.3%
N Souquet 14 12 16 102 13.7% 27.5%
J Kissick 14 9 7 79 17.7% 20.3%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Wagga.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
T G Sutherland 13 21 24 277 4.7% 16.2%
Paul Murray 12 11 5 51 23.5% 31.4%
G J Colvin 11 16 9 111 9.9% 22.5%
Ms B Joseph & P A Jones 11 11 9 83 13.3% 24.1%
K P Weir 9 9 8 87 10.3% 19.5%
More Top Trainers