Wagga Riverside Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Wagga Riverside racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Wagga Riverside racecourse

Race Results

Friday, 22 December 2017
Monday, 11 December 2017
Saturday, 2 December 2017
Monday, 27 November 2017
Tuesday, 1 August 2017
Saturday, 27 May 2017
Thursday, 26 January 2017
Monday, 9 January 2017
Saturday, 3 December 2016
Friday, 4 November 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Wagga Riverside.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
J Penza 5 3 0 18 27.8% 16.7%
R Bensley 4 6 3 27 14.8% 33.3%
B P Ward 4 3 1 37 10.8% 10.8%
Nick Heywood 4 2 3 20 20.0% 25.0%
Brad Clark 4 2 3 26 15.4% 19.2%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Wagga Riverside.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
C Heywood 4 3 2 33 12.1% 15.2%
W G Carroll 3 2 2 18 16.7% 22.2%
G J Colvin 2 7 4 26 7.7% 42.3%
T G Sutherland 2 5 4 57 3.5% 15.8%
P S Clancy 2 5 3 22 9.1% 36.4%
More Top Trainers