Pioneer Park Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Pioneer Park racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Pioneer Park racecourse

Race Results

Saturday, 17 February 2018
Saturday, 3 February 2018
Saturday, 20 January 2018
Sunday, 17 December 2017
Saturday, 2 December 2017
Sunday, 26 November 2017
Saturday, 11 November 2017
Tuesday, 7 November 2017
Sunday, 29 October 2017
Saturday, 14 October 2017
Sunday, 8 October 2017
Sunday, 24 September 2017
Saturday, 9 September 2017
Sunday, 3 September 2017
Friday, 25 August 2017
Sunday, 13 August 2017
Sunday, 30 July 2017
Sunday, 16 July 2017
Sunday, 2 July 2017
Sunday, 18 June 2017
Sunday, 4 June 2017
Sunday, 21 May 2017
Monday, 1 May 2017
Saturday, 29 April 2017
Saturday, 22 April 2017
Saturday, 15 April 2017
Saturday, 8 April 2017
Saturday, 1 April 2017
Sunday, 26 March 2017
Sunday, 19 March 2017
Saturday, 11 March 2017
Saturday, 4 March 2017
Sunday, 19 February 2017
Sunday, 5 February 2017
Saturday, 21 January 2017
Sunday, 18 December 2016
Sunday, 4 December 2016
Saturday, 26 November 2016
Saturday, 12 November 2016
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Sunday, 23 October 2016
Sunday, 16 October 2016
Sunday, 9 October 2016
Sunday, 25 September 2016
Saturday, 10 September 2016
Sunday, 4 September 2016
Friday, 26 August 2016
Saturday, 13 August 2016
Sunday, 7 August 2016
Sunday, 24 July 2016
Sunday, 17 July 2016
Sunday, 3 July 2016
Sunday, 26 June 2016
Sunday, 5 June 2016
Sunday, 22 May 2016
Monday, 2 May 2016
Saturday, 30 April 2016
Saturday, 23 April 2016
Saturday, 16 April 2016
Saturday, 9 April 2016
Saturday, 2 April 2016
Saturday, 26 March 2016
Saturday, 19 March 2016
Sunday, 13 March 2016
Saturday, 5 March 2016
Saturday, 27 February 2016
Sunday, 14 February 2016
Sunday, 7 February 2016
Saturday, 30 January 2016
Saturday, 16 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Pioneer Park.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
R Vigar 57 39 25 265 21.5% 24.2%
W Kerford 41 37 56 299 13.7% 31.1%
Ms F Bergstrand 34 32 30 214 15.9% 29.0%
Lorelle Crow 33 32 27 158 20.9% 37.3%
B Huppatz 24 26 36 215 11.2% 28.8%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Pioneer Park.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Ms L Lefoe 77 75 59 462 16.7% 29.0%
Ms L Gillett 50 44 45 376 13.3% 23.7%
W A Savage 48 47 35 256 18.8% 32.0%
M D Nyhan 30 21 25 160 18.8% 28.7%
Greg Connor 24 23 15 171 14.0% 22.2%
More Top Trainers