Pioneer Park Racecourse

Form Guide

Sunday, 26 November 2017

Betting Tips

Sunday, 26 November 2017

Race Results

Saturday, 11 November 2017
Tuesday, 7 November 2017
Sunday, 29 October 2017
Saturday, 14 October 2017
Sunday, 8 October 2017
Sunday, 24 September 2017
Saturday, 9 September 2017
Sunday, 3 September 2017
Friday, 25 August 2017
Sunday, 13 August 2017
Sunday, 30 July 2017
Sunday, 16 July 2017
Sunday, 2 July 2017
Sunday, 18 June 2017
Sunday, 4 June 2017
Sunday, 21 May 2017
Monday, 1 May 2017
Saturday, 29 April 2017
Saturday, 22 April 2017
Saturday, 15 April 2017
Saturday, 8 April 2017
Saturday, 1 April 2017
Sunday, 26 March 2017
Sunday, 19 March 2017
Saturday, 11 March 2017
Saturday, 4 March 2017
Sunday, 19 February 2017
Sunday, 5 February 2017
Saturday, 21 January 2017
Sunday, 18 December 2016
Sunday, 4 December 2016
Saturday, 26 November 2016
Saturday, 12 November 2016
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Sunday, 23 October 2016
Sunday, 16 October 2016
Sunday, 9 October 2016
Sunday, 25 September 2016
Saturday, 10 September 2016
Sunday, 4 September 2016
Friday, 26 August 2016
Saturday, 13 August 2016
Sunday, 7 August 2016
Sunday, 24 July 2016
Sunday, 17 July 2016
Sunday, 3 July 2016
Sunday, 26 June 2016
Sunday, 5 June 2016
Sunday, 22 May 2016
Monday, 2 May 2016
Saturday, 30 April 2016
Saturday, 23 April 2016
Saturday, 16 April 2016
Saturday, 9 April 2016
Saturday, 2 April 2016
Saturday, 26 March 2016
Saturday, 19 March 2016
Sunday, 13 March 2016
Saturday, 5 March 2016
Saturday, 27 February 2016
Sunday, 14 February 2016
Sunday, 7 February 2016
Saturday, 30 January 2016
Saturday, 16 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Pioneer Park.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
R Vigar 51 32 23 235 21.7% 23.4%
W Kerford 39 33 53 270 14.4% 31.9%
Lorelle Crow 32 24 16 127 25.2% 31.5%
Ms F Bergstrand 27 27 26 184 14.7% 28.8%
B Huppatz 24 25 34 202 11.9% 29.2%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Pioneer Park.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Ms L Lefoe 68 63 52 388 17.5% 29.6%
Ms L Gillett 47 42 40 353 13.3% 23.2%
W A Savage 47 42 28 232 20.3% 30.2%
M D Nyhan 30 19 25 143 21.0% 30.8%
Greg Connor 17 19 13 148 11.5% 21.6%
More Top Trainers