Riccarton Park Racecourse

Form Guide

Saturday, 23 September 2017

Betting Tips

Saturday, 23 September 2017

Race Results

Saturday, 9 September 2017
Saturday, 12 August 2017
Wednesday, 9 August 2017
Saturday, 5 August 2017
Saturday, 24 June 2017
Wednesday, 7 June 2017
Friday, 19 May 2017
Saturday, 6 May 2017
Saturday, 22 April 2017
Saturday, 8 April 2017
Saturday, 25 March 2017
Thursday, 16 March 2017
Friday, 24 February 2017
Thursday, 16 February 2017
Saturday, 11 February 2017
Saturday, 28 January 2017
Friday, 2 December 2016
Saturday, 12 November 2016
Wednesday, 9 November 2016
Saturday, 5 November 2016
Saturday, 22 October 2016
Saturday, 1 October 2016
Saturday, 17 September 2016
Saturday, 3 September 2016
Saturday, 13 August 2016
Wednesday, 10 August 2016
Saturday, 6 August 2016
Saturday, 25 June 2016
Friday, 10 June 2016
Friday, 3 June 2016
Saturday, 7 May 2016
Saturday, 23 April 2016
Saturday, 16 April 2016
Saturday, 2 April 2016
Thursday, 3 March 2016
Friday, 19 February 2016
Saturday, 13 February 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Riccarton Park.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
S L Wynne 41 20 27 232 17.7% 20.3%
C W Johnson 35 32 32 216 16.2% 29.6%
A B Collett 18 22 13 106 17.0% 33.0%
T R Moseley 15 23 26 226 6.6% 21.7%
J R Lowry 14 9 13 109 12.8% 20.2%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Riccarton Park.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
M & M Pitman 32 40 39 322 9.9% 24.5%
K T Myers 24 12 21 115 20.9% 28.7%
Ms T Rae 17 15 7 58 29.3% 37.9%
K & P Hughes 15 10 6 145 10.3% 11.0%
J & K Parsons 11 19 17 198 5.6% 18.2%
More Top Trainers