Riccarton Park Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Riccarton Park racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Riccarton Park racecourse

Race Results

Thursday, 15 February 2018
Saturday, 10 February 2018
Saturday, 27 January 2018
Friday, 8 December 2017
Saturday, 18 November 2017
Wednesday, 15 November 2017
Saturday, 11 November 2017
Saturday, 28 October 2017
Saturday, 7 October 2017
Saturday, 23 September 2017
Saturday, 9 September 2017
Saturday, 12 August 2017
Wednesday, 9 August 2017
Saturday, 5 August 2017
Saturday, 24 June 2017
Wednesday, 7 June 2017
Friday, 19 May 2017
Saturday, 6 May 2017
Saturday, 22 April 2017
Saturday, 8 April 2017
Saturday, 25 March 2017
Thursday, 16 March 2017
Friday, 24 February 2017
Thursday, 16 February 2017
Saturday, 11 February 2017
Saturday, 28 January 2017
Friday, 2 December 2016
Saturday, 12 November 2016
Wednesday, 9 November 2016
Saturday, 5 November 2016
Saturday, 22 October 2016
Saturday, 1 October 2016
Saturday, 17 September 2016
Saturday, 3 September 2016
Saturday, 13 August 2016
Wednesday, 10 August 2016
Saturday, 6 August 2016
Saturday, 25 June 2016
Friday, 10 June 2016
Friday, 3 June 2016
Saturday, 7 May 2016
Saturday, 23 April 2016
Saturday, 16 April 2016
Saturday, 2 April 2016
Thursday, 3 March 2016
Friday, 19 February 2016
Saturday, 13 February 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Riccarton Park.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
C W Johnson 45 36 38 273 16.5% 27.1%
S L Wynne 45 31 32 300 15.0% 21.0%
A B Collett 26 29 17 154 16.9% 29.9%
J R Lowry 19 14 14 150 12.7% 18.7%
K Mudhoo 17 16 16 164 10.4% 19.5%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Riccarton Park.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
M & M Pitman 49 59 50 434 11.3% 25.1%
K T Myers 26 12 22 142 18.3% 23.9%
Ms T Rae 21 19 11 80 26.3% 37.5%
K & P Hughes 19 14 9 183 10.4% 12.6%
Andrew Carston 14 13 14 216 6.5% 12.5%
More Top Trainers