Riccarton Park Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Riccarton Park racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Riccarton Park racecourse

Race Results

Saturday, 18 November 2017
Wednesday, 15 November 2017
Saturday, 11 November 2017
Saturday, 28 October 2017
Saturday, 7 October 2017
Saturday, 23 September 2017
Saturday, 9 September 2017
Saturday, 12 August 2017
Wednesday, 9 August 2017
Saturday, 5 August 2017
Saturday, 24 June 2017
Wednesday, 7 June 2017
Friday, 19 May 2017
Saturday, 6 May 2017
Saturday, 22 April 2017
Saturday, 8 April 2017
Saturday, 25 March 2017
Thursday, 16 March 2017
Friday, 24 February 2017
Thursday, 16 February 2017
Saturday, 11 February 2017
Saturday, 28 January 2017
Friday, 2 December 2016
Saturday, 12 November 2016
Wednesday, 9 November 2016
Saturday, 5 November 2016
Saturday, 22 October 2016
Saturday, 1 October 2016
Saturday, 17 September 2016
Saturday, 3 September 2016
Saturday, 13 August 2016
Wednesday, 10 August 2016
Saturday, 6 August 2016
Saturday, 25 June 2016
Friday, 10 June 2016
Friday, 3 June 2016
Saturday, 7 May 2016
Saturday, 23 April 2016
Saturday, 16 April 2016
Saturday, 2 April 2016
Thursday, 3 March 2016
Friday, 19 February 2016
Saturday, 13 February 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Riccarton Park.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
S L Wynne 44 25 29 270 16.3% 20.0%
C W Johnson 43 36 37 252 17.1% 29.0%
A B Collett 22 25 16 139 15.8% 29.5%
T R Moseley 15 24 31 251 6.0% 21.9%
J R Lowry 14 10 14 130 10.8% 18.5%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Riccarton Park.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
M & M Pitman 43 52 46 391 11.0% 25.1%
K T Myers 26 12 22 142 18.3% 23.9%
Ms T Rae 19 17 10 71 26.8% 38.0%
K & P Hughes 19 13 7 165 11.5% 12.1%
J & K Parsons 13 19 18 226 5.8% 16.4%
More Top Trainers