Wanganui Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Wanganui racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Wanganui racecourse

Race Results

Friday, 16 February 2018
Thursday, 11 January 2018
Saturday, 2 December 2017
Thursday, 21 September 2017
Wednesday, 13 September 2017
Saturday, 9 September 2017
Sunday, 20 August 2017
Thursday, 27 July 2017
Thursday, 6 July 2017
Thursday, 15 June 2017
Saturday, 3 June 2017
Sunday, 7 May 2017
Thursday, 30 March 2017
Friday, 17 February 2017
Thursday, 12 January 2017
Saturday, 26 November 2016
Thursday, 15 September 2016
Saturday, 3 September 2016
Sunday, 21 August 2016
Thursday, 7 July 2016
Thursday, 16 June 2016
Saturday, 4 June 2016
Sunday, 8 May 2016
Thursday, 31 March 2016
Thursday, 18 February 2016
Thursday, 14 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Wanganui.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
J Parkes 17 7 8 113 15.0% 13.3%
L J Allpress 16 17 9 100 16.0% 26.0%
R J Myers 15 11 9 97 15.5% 20.6%
J K Riddell 10 12 15 79 12.7% 34.2%
L T Hemi 10 3 12 97 10.3% 15.5%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Wanganui.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Ms L Latta 11 19 18 155 7.1% 23.9%
K T Myers 11 19 16 128 8.6% 27.3%
R M Connors 10 9 4 51 19.6% 25.5%
E & J Rayner 10 8 3 53 18.9% 20.8%
Ms J Millar 6 1 3 26 23.1% 15.4%
More Top Trainers