Atherton Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Atherton racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Atherton racecourse

Race Results

Saturday, 23 September 2017
Sunday, 27 August 2017
Saturday, 3 June 2017
Saturday, 6 May 2017
Saturday, 1 April 2017
Saturday, 14 January 2017
Saturday, 3 December 2016
Saturday, 24 September 2016
Sunday, 28 August 2016
Saturday, 4 June 2016
Saturday, 21 May 2016
Saturday, 16 April 2016
Saturday, 12 March 2016
Saturday, 6 February 2016
Saturday, 9 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Atherton.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Ms A Thomson 11 4 7 37 29.7% 29.7%
G D Kliese 8 2 4 22 36.4% 27.3%
P Cullen 6 6 3 29 20.7% 31.0%
S Wilson 5 8 5 44 11.4% 29.5%
Shohei Kaya 5 6 5 47 10.6% 23.4%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Atherton.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
O Chillemi 9 6 7 37 24.3% 35.1%
F J Wieland 7 9 10 53 13.2% 35.8%
Ms J Ryan 7 5 1 23 30.4% 26.1%
T P Rowe 6 9 11 64 9.4% 31.3%
Jeffrey Williams 5 7 3 20 25.0% 50.0%
More Top Trainers