Barcaldine Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Barcaldine racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Barcaldine racecourse

Race Results

Saturday, 4 November 2017
Saturday, 1 July 2017
Saturday, 10 June 2017
Saturday, 29 April 2017
Saturday, 15 April 2017
Sunday, 27 November 2016
Saturday, 29 October 2016
Saturday, 2 July 2016
Saturday, 18 June 2016
Saturday, 11 June 2016
Saturday, 30 April 2016
Saturday, 26 March 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Barcaldine.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
J Babarovich 11 2 8 49 22.4% 20.4%
Ms D Mc Master 5 5 9 30 16.7% 46.7%
David Rewald 5 3 2 32 15.6% 15.6%
Jessikah Brand 4 4 0 15 26.7% 26.7%
Raymond Hancock 4 2 8 37 10.8% 27.0%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Barcaldine.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
David Rewald 10 4 6 49 20.4% 20.4%
Todd Austin 7 14 7 61 11.5% 34.4%
C W Prow 7 3 11 51 13.7% 27.5%
M A Oates 7 3 5 17 41.2% 47.1%
Bevan Johnson 5 7 4 23 21.7% 47.8%
More Top Trainers