Charleville Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Charleville racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Charleville racecourse

Race Results

Saturday, 12 August 2017
Saturday, 8 July 2017
Saturday, 20 May 2017
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Sunday, 23 October 2016
Saturday, 13 August 2016
Saturday, 9 July 2016
Saturday, 14 May 2016
Saturday, 16 April 2016
Saturday, 19 March 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Charleville.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Jessikah Brand 10 6 4 46 21.7% 21.7%
S Egan 7 8 8 38 18.4% 42.1%
J Rudd 5 4 4 26 19.2% 30.8%
Dakota Graham 4 1 3 14 28.6% 28.6%
Natalie Morton 3 7 5 28 10.7% 42.9%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Charleville.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Bevan Johnson 9 4 4 35 25.7% 22.9%
W P Baker 6 4 1 29 20.7% 17.2%
Leslie Baker 5 2 2 11 45.5% 36.4%
Edward Jonson 5 1 6 19 26.3% 36.8%
Raymond Frazer 3 4 3 19 15.8% 36.8%
More Top Trainers