Emerald Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Emerald racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Emerald racecourse

Race Results

Saturday, 2 September 2017
Saturday, 1 July 2017
Saturday, 27 May 2017
Saturday, 29 April 2017
Saturday, 15 April 2017
Sunday, 26 March 2017
Saturday, 4 February 2017
Saturday, 19 November 2016
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Saturday, 3 September 2016
Saturday, 9 July 2016
Saturday, 28 May 2016
Saturday, 30 April 2016
Saturday, 26 March 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Emerald.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
M J Barnham 6 5 3 25 24.0% 32.0%
Dakota Graham 6 3 0 22 27.3% 13.6%
S Sheargold 5 5 5 33 15.2% 30.3%
A Coome 5 1 4 19 26.3% 26.3%
D A Evans 4 7 10 27 14.8% 63.0%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Emerald.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Bevan Johnson 6 4 2 23 26.1% 26.1%
T Button 5 2 1 9 55.6% 33.3%
C Smith 4 1 3 21 19.0% 19.0%
Shane Sigvart 4 1 1 11 36.4% 18.2%
Tracy Simmons 2 2 0 9 22.2% 22.2%
More Top Trainers