Emerald Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Emerald racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Emerald racecourse

Race Results

Saturday, 14 October 2017
Saturday, 2 September 2017
Saturday, 1 July 2017
Saturday, 27 May 2017
Saturday, 29 April 2017
Saturday, 15 April 2017
Sunday, 26 March 2017
Saturday, 4 February 2017
Saturday, 19 November 2016
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Saturday, 3 September 2016
Saturday, 9 July 2016
Saturday, 28 May 2016
Saturday, 30 April 2016
Saturday, 26 March 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Emerald.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
M J Barnham 6 5 3 28 21.4% 28.6%
Dakota Graham 6 3 0 22 27.3% 13.6%
S Sheargold 5 6 6 36 13.9% 33.3%
Emma Bell 5 5 5 25 20.0% 40.0%
A Coome 5 1 4 19 26.3% 26.3%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Emerald.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Bevan Johnson 6 4 2 23 26.1% 26.1%
T Button 5 2 1 10 50.0% 30.0%
C Smith 4 1 3 23 17.4% 17.4%
Shane Sigvart 4 1 1 11 36.4% 18.2%
P W O'Toole 3 0 3 12 25.0% 25.0%
More Top Trainers