Gatton Racecourse

Form Guide

Saturday, 23 September 2017

Betting Tips

Saturday, 23 September 2017

Race Results

Friday, 28 July 2017
Sunday, 11 June 2017
Friday, 5 May 2017
Tuesday, 25 April 2017
Thursday, 6 April 2017
Tuesday, 21 March 2017
Tuesday, 7 March 2017
Saturday, 11 February 2017
Tuesday, 6 September 2016
Saturday, 30 July 2016
Sunday, 12 June 2016
Friday, 6 May 2016
Sunday, 17 April 2016
Friday, 12 February 2016
Sunday, 3 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Gatton.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
James Orman 10 8 6 51 19.6% 27.5%
Joshua Oliver 7 2 3 28 25.0% 17.9%
Baylee Nothdurft 6 3 3 19 31.6% 31.6%
Ms S Bogenhuber 5 4 5 38 13.2% 23.7%
Brooke Ainsworth 5 3 3 34 14.7% 17.6%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Gatton.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Ben Currie 10 2 8 36 27.8% 27.8%
Brenton Andrew 7 1 3 22 31.8% 18.2%
R G Lipp 4 2 2 18 22.2% 22.2%
Ms C Allardyce 4 2 1 13 30.8% 23.1%
B J Hudson 3 4 1 20 15.0% 25.0%
More Top Trainers