Gold Coast Racecourse

Form Guide

Saturday, 20 January 2018

Betting Tips

Saturday, 20 January 2018

Race Results

Saturday, 13 January 2018
Saturday, 6 January 2018
Saturday, 30 December 2017
Saturday, 23 December 2017
Saturday, 16 December 2017
Wednesday, 13 December 2017
Saturday, 9 December 2017
Saturday, 2 December 2017
Wednesday, 29 November 2017
Saturday, 25 November 2017
Saturday, 18 November 2017
Saturday, 11 November 2017
Tuesday, 7 November 2017
Saturday, 4 November 2017
Saturday, 28 October 2017
Saturday, 21 October 2017
Saturday, 14 October 2017
Saturday, 7 October 2017
Saturday, 30 September 2017
Saturday, 23 September 2017
Wednesday, 20 September 2017
Saturday, 16 September 2017
Saturday, 9 September 2017
Saturday, 2 September 2017
Saturday, 26 August 2017
Saturday, 19 August 2017
Saturday, 12 August 2017
Saturday, 5 August 2017
Wednesday, 2 August 2017
Saturday, 22 July 2017
Saturday, 15 July 2017
Saturday, 8 July 2017
Wednesday, 5 July 2017
Saturday, 1 July 2017
Sunday, 25 June 2017
Wednesday, 21 June 2017
Saturday, 17 June 2017
Saturday, 10 June 2017
Wednesday, 7 June 2017
Saturday, 3 June 2017
Saturday, 27 May 2017
Saturday, 20 May 2017
Wednesday, 17 May 2017
Saturday, 13 May 2017
Saturday, 6 May 2017
Saturday, 22 April 2017
Saturday, 15 April 2017
Saturday, 8 April 2017
Saturday, 1 April 2017
Saturday, 25 March 2017
Saturday, 18 March 2017
Saturday, 11 March 2017
Saturday, 4 March 2017
Saturday, 25 February 2017
Saturday, 18 February 2017
Saturday, 11 February 2017
Saturday, 4 February 2017
Saturday, 28 January 2017
Wednesday, 25 January 2017
Saturday, 21 January 2017
Saturday, 14 January 2017
Saturday, 7 January 2017
Saturday, 31 December 2016
Saturday, 24 December 2016
Saturday, 17 December 2016
Saturday, 10 December 2016
Saturday, 3 December 2016
Saturday, 26 November 2016
Saturday, 19 November 2016
Saturday, 12 November 2016
Saturday, 5 November 2016
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Saturday, 29 October 2016
Saturday, 22 October 2016
Wednesday, 19 October 2016
Saturday, 15 October 2016
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
Saturday, 1 October 2016
Saturday, 24 September 2016
Saturday, 17 September 2016
Saturday, 10 September 2016
Saturday, 3 September 2016
Saturday, 27 August 2016
Saturday, 20 August 2016
Saturday, 13 August 2016
Saturday, 6 August 2016
Saturday, 23 July 2016
Wednesday, 20 July 2016
Saturday, 16 July 2016
Saturday, 9 July 2016
Saturday, 2 July 2016
Sunday, 26 June 2016
Saturday, 18 June 2016
Saturday, 11 June 2016
Saturday, 28 May 2016
Saturday, 21 May 2016
Saturday, 14 May 2016
Saturday, 7 May 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Gold Coast.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Daniel Griffin 90 63 45 389 23.1% 27.8%
M Mc Guren 49 41 50 324 15.1% 28.1%
R Plumb 49 23 30 226 21.7% 23.5%
L P Rolls 47 50 55 445 10.6% 23.6%
M Hellyer 30 43 41 369 8.1% 22.8%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Gold Coast.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
A J Edmonds 41 35 23 194 21.1% 29.9%
L D Kelly 36 15 17 147 24.5% 21.8%
B & D Guy 35 36 28 263 13.3% 24.3%
M J Dunn 27 32 24 210 12.9% 26.7%
J P Morrisey 27 20 20 179 15.1% 22.3%
More Top Trainers