Goondiwindi Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Goondiwindi racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Goondiwindi racecourse

Race Results

Saturday, 2 December 2017
Saturday, 9 September 2017
Saturday, 29 July 2017
Saturday, 3 June 2017
Saturday, 8 April 2017
Saturday, 25 February 2017
Saturday, 21 January 2017
Saturday, 3 December 2016
Saturday, 30 July 2016
Saturday, 9 April 2016
Monday, 28 March 2016
Saturday, 23 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Goondiwindi.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
N Evans 6 1 1 16 37.5% 12.5%
S Apthorpe 4 4 2 33 12.1% 18.2%
Leslie Tilley 4 4 1 25 16.0% 20.0%
Natalie Morton 4 1 2 12 33.3% 25.0%
Baylee Nothdurft 4 1 1 13 30.8% 15.4%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Goondiwindi.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Sheree McEwan 5 6 2 42 11.9% 19.0%
Peter G Sinclair 4 0 2 12 33.3% 16.7%
T J Dougall 3 4 0 21 14.3% 19.0%
Patrick Sexton 3 3 1 9 33.3% 44.4%
F J Carter 3 1 1 6 50.0% 33.3%
More Top Trainers