Innisfail Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Innisfail racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Innisfail racecourse

Race Results

Saturday, 17 February 2018
Saturday, 6 January 2018
Saturday, 2 December 2017
Saturday, 21 October 2017
Saturday, 19 August 2017
Saturday, 17 June 2017
Saturday, 27 May 2017
Saturday, 18 February 2017
Saturday, 7 January 2017
Saturday, 10 December 2016
Saturday, 15 October 2016
Saturday, 11 June 2016
Saturday, 28 May 2016
Saturday, 2 April 2016
Saturday, 2 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Innisfail.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
S Wilson 11 5 12 60 18.3% 28.3%
G D Kliese 10 6 1 45 22.2% 15.6%
Ms A Thomson 9 6 8 53 17.0% 26.4%
W D'Avila 8 3 2 33 24.2% 15.2%
F Edwards 7 9 13 61 11.5% 36.1%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Innisfail.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
F J Wieland 11 6 10 67 16.4% 23.9%
Stephen Potiris 10 8 6 49 20.4% 28.6%
T P Rowe 7 10 9 73 9.6% 26.0%
A R Bailey 5 3 4 42 11.9% 16.7%
Ms J Ryan 5 0 2 14 35.7% 14.3%
More Top Trainers