Kilcoy Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Kilcoy racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Kilcoy racecourse

Race Results

Friday, 26 January 2018
Friday, 29 December 2017
Saturday, 2 December 2017
Friday, 3 November 2017
Thursday, 14 September 2017
Saturday, 19 August 2017
Saturday, 17 June 2017
Saturday, 3 June 2017
Friday, 12 May 2017
Saturday, 22 April 2017
Thursday, 26 January 2017
Saturday, 3 December 2016
Saturday, 20 August 2016
Saturday, 18 June 2016
Sunday, 29 May 2016
Tuesday, 26 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Kilcoy.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
James Orman 6 0 1 14 42.9% 7.1%
Hannah English 5 6 8 44 11.4% 31.8%
G Geran 5 4 3 15 33.3% 46.7%
J Hoopert 5 4 2 36 13.9% 16.7%
Beau Appo 5 3 3 28 17.9% 21.4%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Kilcoy.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Ben Currie 6 3 4 25 24.0% 28.0%
B J Hudson 5 5 9 50 10.0% 28.0%
Ms W Bannerot 4 2 3 18 22.2% 27.8%
Gregory Cornish 3 2 3 19 15.8% 26.3%
M J Lakey 3 1 2 15 20.0% 20.0%
More Top Trainers