Rockhampton Racecourse

Form Guide

Tuesday, 28 November 2017

Betting Tips

Tuesday, 28 November 2017

Race Results

Thursday, 23 November 2017
Friday, 10 November 2017
Tuesday, 7 November 2017
Thursday, 26 October 2017
Saturday, 21 October 2017
Thursday, 12 October 2017
Friday, 29 September 2017
Thursday, 21 September 2017
Thursday, 7 September 2017
Thursday, 31 August 2017
Thursday, 24 August 2017
Thursday, 10 August 2017
Thursday, 3 August 2017
Thursday, 20 July 2017
Thursday, 13 July 2017
Thursday, 6 July 2017
Saturday, 24 June 2017
Thursday, 22 June 2017
Saturday, 17 June 2017
Saturday, 10 June 2017
Friday, 9 June 2017
Tuesday, 30 May 2017
Tuesday, 23 May 2017
Saturday, 13 May 2017
Saturday, 6 May 2017
Saturday, 1 April 2017
Saturday, 18 March 2017
Thursday, 9 March 2017
Thursday, 2 March 2017
Thursday, 16 February 2017
Friday, 10 February 2017
Thursday, 2 February 2017
Thursday, 19 January 2017
Thursday, 12 January 2017
Saturday, 31 December 2016
Tuesday, 20 December 2016
Saturday, 10 December 2016
Tuesday, 29 November 2016
Tuesday, 22 November 2016
Tuesday, 15 November 2016
Friday, 4 November 2016
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Tuesday, 25 October 2016
Saturday, 15 October 2016
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
Friday, 30 September 2016
Tuesday, 20 September 2016
Thursday, 8 September 2016
Thursday, 1 September 2016
Thursday, 18 August 2016
Thursday, 11 August 2016
Thursday, 4 August 2016
Thursday, 21 July 2016
Thursday, 14 July 2016
Saturday, 25 June 2016
Thursday, 23 June 2016
Saturday, 18 June 2016
Saturday, 11 June 2016
Friday, 10 June 2016
Thursday, 2 June 2016
Friday, 20 May 2016
Saturday, 14 May 2016
Saturday, 7 May 2016
Thursday, 5 May 2016
Thursday, 28 April 2016
Thursday, 21 April 2016
Saturday, 9 April 2016
Friday, 8 April 2016
Thursday, 31 March 2016
Friday, 18 March 2016
Saturday, 12 March 2016
Thursday, 3 March 2016
Thursday, 18 February 2016
Thursday, 11 February 2016
Friday, 5 February 2016
Thursday, 28 January 2016
Thursday, 14 January 2016
Saturday, 2 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Rockhampton.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
A Coome 66 59 36 341 19.4% 27.9%
Zoe White 38 30 33 252 15.1% 25.0%
S Sheargold 33 26 45 308 10.7% 23.1%
Ashley Butler 33 26 20 157 21.0% 29.3%
N Day 28 31 28 198 14.1% 29.8%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Rockhampton.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
T Button 32 35 28 229 14.0% 27.5%
Ricky Vale 26 16 17 133 19.5% 24.8%
Tim Cook 20 15 17 132 15.2% 24.2%
G K Taylor 20 8 9 58 34.5% 29.3%
J T Wigginton 17 12 16 88 19.3% 31.8%
More Top Trainers