Toowoomba Racecourse

Form Guide

Saturday, 25 November 2017

Betting Tips

Saturday, 25 November 2017

Race Results

Saturday, 18 November 2017
Saturday, 11 November 2017
Tuesday, 7 November 2017
Saturday, 4 November 2017
Saturday, 28 October 2017
Saturday, 21 October 2017
Saturday, 7 October 2017
Sunday, 1 October 2017
Saturday, 2 September 2017
Saturday, 26 August 2017
Saturday, 19 August 2017
Saturday, 12 August 2017
Saturday, 5 August 2017
Saturday, 22 July 2017
Sunday, 16 July 2017
Saturday, 8 July 2017
Sunday, 2 July 2017
Saturday, 24 June 2017
Friday, 16 June 2017
Saturday, 10 June 2017
Saturday, 3 June 2017
Saturday, 27 May 2017
Saturday, 20 May 2017
Saturday, 13 May 2017
Saturday, 6 May 2017
Thursday, 27 April 2017
Saturday, 22 April 2017
Saturday, 15 April 2017
Saturday, 8 April 2017
Saturday, 25 March 2017
Saturday, 18 March 2017
Saturday, 4 March 2017
Saturday, 25 February 2017
Saturday, 18 February 2017
Saturday, 11 February 2017
Sunday, 29 January 2017
Saturday, 21 January 2017
Saturday, 14 January 2017
Saturday, 7 January 2017
Saturday, 31 December 2016
Saturday, 24 December 2016
Saturday, 17 December 2016
Saturday, 10 December 2016
Saturday, 3 December 2016
Saturday, 26 November 2016
Saturday, 19 November 2016
Saturday, 12 November 2016
Saturday, 5 November 2016
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Saturday, 29 October 2016
Saturday, 22 October 2016
Saturday, 15 October 2016
Saturday, 1 October 2016
Saturday, 24 September 2016
Saturday, 27 August 2016
Saturday, 20 August 2016
Saturday, 13 August 2016
Saturday, 6 August 2016
Saturday, 30 July 2016
Saturday, 23 July 2016
Saturday, 16 July 2016
Saturday, 9 July 2016
Sunday, 3 July 2016
Saturday, 25 June 2016
Saturday, 18 June 2016
Saturday, 11 June 2016
Saturday, 4 June 2016
Saturday, 28 May 2016
Saturday, 21 May 2016
Saturday, 14 May 2016
Saturday, 7 May 2016
Saturday, 23 April 2016
Saturday, 16 April 2016
Saturday, 2 April 2016
Thursday, 24 March 2016
Saturday, 19 March 2016
Saturday, 12 March 2016
Saturday, 5 March 2016
Saturday, 13 February 2016
Friday, 29 January 2016
Friday, 22 January 2016
Friday, 15 January 2016
Saturday, 9 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Toowoomba.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
N Tomizawa 54 45 36 356 15.2% 22.8%
Ms S Bogenhuber 45 39 50 298 15.1% 29.9%
Joshua Oliver 44 37 25 236 18.6% 26.3%
Beau Appo 40 40 37 277 14.4% 27.8%
K Yoshida 34 34 31 350 9.7% 18.6%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Toowoomba.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Ben Currie 117 65 45 379 30.9% 29.0%
M G Nolan 41 37 41 269 15.2% 29.0%
T J Sears 38 35 24 198 19.2% 29.8%
K R Kemp 38 27 34 283 13.4% 21.6%
L J Hatch 37 25 27 157 23.6% 33.1%
More Top Trainers