Balaklava Racecourse

Form Guide

Wednesday, 27 September 2017

Betting Tips

Wednesday, 27 September 2017

Race Results

Wednesday, 13 September 2017
Wednesday, 16 August 2017
Wednesday, 12 July 2017
Wednesday, 21 June 2017
Wednesday, 7 June 2017
Wednesday, 17 May 2017
Wednesday, 3 May 2017
Wednesday, 12 April 2017
Wednesday, 22 March 2017
Sunday, 5 March 2017
Wednesday, 30 November 2016
Wednesday, 9 November 2016
Wednesday, 19 October 2016
Wednesday, 31 August 2016
Wednesday, 1 June 2016
Wednesday, 11 May 2016
Wednesday, 13 April 2016
Wednesday, 23 March 2016
Sunday, 28 February 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Balaklava.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Jamie Kah 24 14 15 86 27.9% 33.7%
M Neilson 9 9 5 56 16.1% 25.0%
Ms C Lindop 8 9 3 77 10.4% 15.6%
D Tourneur 8 7 7 58 13.8% 24.1%
P Gatt 7 11 5 74 9.5% 21.6%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Balaklava.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Tony McEvoy 14 11 9 52 26.9% 38.5%
P Stokes 13 2 6 39 33.3% 20.5%
Ryan Balfour 10 7 6 67 14.9% 19.4%
W F Francis & G Kent 9 3 5 39 23.1% 20.5%
L Macdonald & A Gluyas 8 6 3 44 18.2% 20.5%
More Top Trainers