Morphettville Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Morphettville racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Morphettville racecourse

Race Results

Saturday, 17 February 2018
Saturday, 3 February 2018
Saturday, 30 December 2017
Tuesday, 26 December 2017
Friday, 15 December 2017
Saturday, 9 December 2017
Saturday, 18 November 2017
Tuesday, 7 November 2017
Saturday, 28 October 2017
Saturday, 14 October 2017
Saturday, 30 September 2017
Saturday, 9 September 2017
Saturday, 26 August 2017
Saturday, 19 August 2017
Wednesday, 2 August 2017
Saturday, 29 July 2017
Saturday, 1 July 2017
Saturday, 24 June 2017
Saturday, 17 June 2017
Wednesday, 24 May 2017
Saturday, 20 May 2017
Saturday, 13 May 2017
Saturday, 6 May 2017
Saturday, 22 April 2017
Saturday, 8 April 2017
Monday, 13 March 2017
Saturday, 4 March 2017
Saturday, 18 February 2017
Saturday, 11 February 2017
Saturday, 28 January 2017
Saturday, 21 January 2017
Saturday, 31 December 2016
Monday, 26 December 2016
Friday, 16 December 2016
Saturday, 10 December 2016
Saturday, 26 November 2016
Saturday, 5 November 2016
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Saturday, 15 October 2016
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Saturday, 17 September 2016
Saturday, 10 September 2016
Saturday, 27 August 2016
Saturday, 13 August 2016
Saturday, 6 August 2016
Saturday, 30 July 2016
Saturday, 2 July 2016
Saturday, 25 June 2016
Saturday, 18 June 2016
Saturday, 11 June 2016
Saturday, 21 May 2016
Saturday, 14 May 2016
Saturday, 7 May 2016
Saturday, 30 April 2016
Saturday, 23 April 2016
Saturday, 16 April 2016
Saturday, 9 April 2016
Saturday, 2 April 2016
Monday, 14 March 2016
Saturday, 12 March 2016
Saturday, 5 March 2016
Saturday, 20 February 2016
Saturday, 6 February 2016
Saturday, 30 January 2016
Saturday, 23 January 2016
Saturday, 16 January 2016
Saturday, 9 January 2016
Saturday, 2 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Morphettville.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Jamie Kah 44 33 37 284 15.5% 24.6%
J Holder 42 49 43 330 12.7% 27.9%
Ms C Lindop 33 33 24 274 12.0% 20.8%
D Tourneur 26 24 31 240 10.8% 22.9%
Ms E Finnegan 24 18 18 187 12.8% 19.3%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Morphettville.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
L Macdonald & A Gluyas 39 37 25 244 16.0% 25.4%
P Stokes 33 31 23 207 15.9% 26.1%
D K Weir 32 20 17 154 20.8% 24.0%
R R Jolly 28 23 21 201 13.9% 21.9%
Tony McEvoy 28 19 14 159 17.6% 20.8%
More Top Trainers