Morphettville Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Morphettville racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Morphettville racecourse

Race Results

Saturday, 9 September 2017
Saturday, 26 August 2017
Saturday, 19 August 2017
Wednesday, 2 August 2017
Saturday, 29 July 2017
Saturday, 1 July 2017
Saturday, 24 June 2017
Saturday, 17 June 2017
Wednesday, 24 May 2017
Saturday, 20 May 2017
Saturday, 13 May 2017
Saturday, 6 May 2017
Saturday, 22 April 2017
Saturday, 8 April 2017
Monday, 13 March 2017
Saturday, 4 March 2017
Saturday, 18 February 2017
Saturday, 11 February 2017
Saturday, 28 January 2017
Saturday, 21 January 2017
Saturday, 31 December 2016
Monday, 26 December 2016
Friday, 16 December 2016
Saturday, 10 December 2016
Saturday, 26 November 2016
Saturday, 5 November 2016
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Saturday, 15 October 2016
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Saturday, 17 September 2016
Saturday, 10 September 2016
Saturday, 27 August 2016
Saturday, 13 August 2016
Saturday, 6 August 2016
Saturday, 30 July 2016
Saturday, 2 July 2016
Saturday, 25 June 2016
Saturday, 18 June 2016
Saturday, 11 June 2016
Saturday, 21 May 2016
Saturday, 14 May 2016
Saturday, 7 May 2016
Saturday, 30 April 2016
Saturday, 23 April 2016
Saturday, 16 April 2016
Saturday, 9 April 2016
Saturday, 2 April 2016
Monday, 14 March 2016
Saturday, 12 March 2016
Saturday, 5 March 2016
Saturday, 20 February 2016
Saturday, 6 February 2016
Saturday, 30 January 2016
Saturday, 23 January 2016
Saturday, 16 January 2016
Saturday, 9 January 2016
Saturday, 2 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Morphettville.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Jamie Kah 34 33 29 251 13.5% 24.7%
Ms C Lindop 32 29 23 238 13.4% 21.8%
J Holder 31 38 32 272 11.4% 25.7%
Ms E Finnegan 23 18 16 163 14.1% 20.9%
M Neilson 22 20 16 151 14.6% 23.8%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Morphettville.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
L Macdonald & A Gluyas 35 31 26 209 16.7% 27.3%
D K Weir 30 20 14 142 21.1% 23.9%
P Stokes 27 30 22 180 15.0% 28.9%
R R Jolly 23 18 17 175 13.1% 20.0%
D & B Hayes & T Dabernig 20 12 17 128 15.6% 22.7%
More Top Trainers