Mt Gambier Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Mt Gambier racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Mt Gambier racecourse

Race Results

Sunday, 5 November 2017
Wednesday, 4 October 2017
Friday, 12 May 2017
Thursday, 11 May 2017
Friday, 7 April 2017
Wednesday, 15 March 2017
Sunday, 22 January 2017
Wednesday, 21 December 2016
Friday, 2 December 2016
Sunday, 6 November 2016
Wednesday, 26 October 2016
Friday, 13 May 2016
Thursday, 12 May 2016
Wednesday, 9 March 2016
Sunday, 24 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Mt Gambier.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D Tourneur 12 10 12 83 14.5% 26.5%
Ms E Finnegan 12 4 4 41 29.3% 19.5%
Ms K Walters 10 11 4 73 13.7% 20.5%
Ms H Mc Kechnie 8 8 11 66 12.1% 28.8%
Damien Thornton 8 8 3 44 18.2% 25.0%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Mt Gambier.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Wayne Walters 17 19 8 103 16.5% 26.2%
M A O'Leary 7 7 11 66 10.6% 27.3%
Peter Hardacre 7 6 4 39 17.9% 25.6%
P A Preusker 5 2 7 21 23.8% 42.9%
Jamie Opperman 5 1 5 28 17.9% 21.4%
More Top Trainers