Murray Bridge Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Murray Bridge racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Murray Bridge racecourse

Race Results

Wednesday, 7 February 2018
Thursday, 25 January 2018
Wednesday, 10 January 2018
Monday, 1 January 2018
Sunday, 3 December 2017
Thursday, 16 November 2017
Wednesday, 15 November 2017
Friday, 20 October 2017
Sunday, 24 September 2017
Wednesday, 30 August 2017
Wednesday, 26 July 2017
Sunday, 16 July 2017
Wednesday, 5 July 2017
Monday, 12 June 2017
Wednesday, 10 May 2017
Tuesday, 25 April 2017
Wednesday, 19 April 2017
Wednesday, 29 March 2017
Wednesday, 1 March 2017
Wednesday, 8 February 2017
Thursday, 26 January 2017
Wednesday, 11 January 2017
Sunday, 1 January 2017
Sunday, 4 December 2016
Wednesday, 16 November 2016
Wednesday, 12 October 2016
Sunday, 25 September 2016
Wednesday, 24 August 2016
Wednesday, 3 August 2016
Friday, 22 July 2016
Wednesday, 29 June 2016
Monday, 13 June 2016
Wednesday, 18 May 2016
Wednesday, 4 May 2016
Wednesday, 20 April 2016
Wednesday, 2 March 2016
Tuesday, 26 January 2016
Wednesday, 13 January 2016
Friday, 1 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Murray Bridge.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Jamie Kah 26 22 29 143 18.2% 35.7%
Ms C Lindop 18 13 24 148 12.2% 25.0%
J Holder 17 25 19 144 11.8% 30.6%
D Tourneur 17 10 13 118 14.4% 19.5%
J Potter 16 16 14 137 11.7% 21.9%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Murray Bridge.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Grant Young 22 17 12 120 18.3% 24.2%
J E Hickmott 10 21 13 145 6.9% 23.4%
Tony McEvoy 10 4 8 38 26.3% 31.6%
B C Mueller 9 11 8 56 16.1% 33.9%
T T Oxlade 9 7 5 50 18.0% 24.0%
More Top Trainers