Penola Racecourse

Form Guide

Friday, 23 February 2018

Betting Tips

Friday, 23 February 2018

Race Results

Thursday, 18 January 2018
Wednesday, 27 December 2017
Sunday, 15 October 2017
Saturday, 15 July 2017
Sunday, 4 June 2017
Sunday, 30 April 2017
Sunday, 16 April 2017
Sunday, 26 February 2017
Thursday, 12 January 2017
Sunday, 29 May 2016
Sunday, 1 May 2016
Sunday, 17 April 2016
Sunday, 27 March 2016
Thursday, 14 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Penola.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D Tourneur 12 6 7 57 21.1% 22.8%
Ms E Finnegan 6 4 3 41 14.6% 17.1%
Ms K Walters 5 5 3 44 11.4% 18.2%
Ms C Puls 5 4 3 46 10.9% 15.2%
Justin Huxtable 4 4 5 36 11.1% 25.0%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Penola.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Ms S Jaensch 7 8 7 47 14.9% 31.9%
Ms S Murphy 7 4 7 75 9.3% 14.7%
M A O'Leary 6 9 1 45 13.3% 22.2%
Jamie Opperman 6 4 2 25 24.0% 24.0%
Peter Hardacre 5 3 1 22 22.7% 18.2%
More Top Trainers