Ballarat Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Ballarat racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Ballarat racecourse

Race Results

Sunday, 24 September 2017
Sunday, 20 August 2017
Thursday, 13 July 2017
Thursday, 29 June 2017
Thursday, 15 June 2017
Sunday, 4 June 2017
Wednesday, 24 May 2017
Sunday, 14 May 2017
Monday, 24 April 2017
Wednesday, 12 April 2017
Sunday, 2 April 2017
Sunday, 26 March 2017
Tuesday, 21 March 2017
Wednesday, 8 March 2017
Tuesday, 7 March 2017
Sunday, 26 February 2017
Sunday, 19 February 2017
Tuesday, 7 February 2017
Tuesday, 31 January 2017
Wednesday, 25 January 2017
Monday, 21 November 2016
Saturday, 19 November 2016
Monday, 31 October 2016
Sunday, 21 August 2016
Thursday, 16 June 2016
Wednesday, 1 June 2016
Wednesday, 18 May 2016
Sunday, 8 May 2016
Tuesday, 26 April 2016
Wednesday, 13 April 2016
Sunday, 3 April 2016
Tuesday, 22 March 2016
Tuesday, 15 March 2016
Wednesday, 9 March 2016
Sunday, 21 February 2016
Thursday, 11 February 2016
Tuesday, 2 February 2016
Wednesday, 27 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Ballarat.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D Yendall 18 17 13 103 17.5% 29.1%
B Rawiller 15 15 20 97 15.5% 36.1%
Damian Lane 14 14 16 87 16.1% 34.5%
John Allen 12 15 10 99 12.1% 25.3%
M Zahra 12 5 4 33 36.4% 27.3%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Ballarat.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D K Weir 39 36 31 213 18.3% 31.5%
D & B Hayes & T Dabernig 12 6 4 48 25.0% 20.8%
R W Smerdon 9 3 8 48 18.8% 22.9%
G Eurell 7 8 3 36 19.4% 30.6%
Dan O'Sullivan 7 6 4 56 12.5% 17.9%
More Top Trainers