Ballarat Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Ballarat racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Ballarat racecourse

Race Results

Sunday, 18 February 2018
Tuesday, 13 February 2018
Tuesday, 6 February 2018
Tuesday, 30 January 2018
Wednesday, 24 January 2018
Tuesday, 16 January 2018
Sunday, 14 January 2018
Tuesday, 28 November 2017
Saturday, 25 November 2017
Monday, 6 November 2017
Thursday, 26 October 2017
Thursday, 12 October 2017
Thursday, 5 October 2017
Sunday, 24 September 2017
Sunday, 20 August 2017
Thursday, 13 July 2017
Thursday, 29 June 2017
Thursday, 15 June 2017
Sunday, 4 June 2017
Wednesday, 24 May 2017
Sunday, 14 May 2017
Monday, 24 April 2017
Wednesday, 12 April 2017
Sunday, 2 April 2017
Sunday, 26 March 2017
Tuesday, 21 March 2017
Wednesday, 8 March 2017
Tuesday, 7 March 2017
Sunday, 26 February 2017
Sunday, 19 February 2017
Tuesday, 7 February 2017
Tuesday, 31 January 2017
Wednesday, 25 January 2017
Monday, 21 November 2016
Saturday, 19 November 2016
Monday, 31 October 2016
Sunday, 21 August 2016
Thursday, 16 June 2016
Wednesday, 1 June 2016
Wednesday, 18 May 2016
Sunday, 8 May 2016
Tuesday, 26 April 2016
Wednesday, 13 April 2016
Sunday, 3 April 2016
Tuesday, 22 March 2016
Tuesday, 15 March 2016
Wednesday, 9 March 2016
Sunday, 21 February 2016
Thursday, 11 February 2016
Tuesday, 2 February 2016
Wednesday, 27 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Ballarat.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D Yendall 26 21 17 151 17.2% 25.2%
B Rawiller 20 20 24 128 15.6% 34.4%
John Allen 17 21 13 127 13.4% 26.8%
J Mott 15 9 11 78 19.2% 25.6%
Damian Lane 14 16 19 100 14.0% 35.0%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Ballarat.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D K Weir 60 53 40 320 18.8% 29.1%
D & B Hayes & T Dabernig 17 11 8 86 19.8% 22.1%
R W Smerdon 14 3 11 59 23.7% 23.7%
Dan O'Sullivan 10 13 9 96 10.4% 22.9%
M Ellerton & S Zahra 10 8 7 82 12.2% 18.3%
More Top Trainers