Benalla Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Benalla racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Benalla racecourse

Race Results

Wednesday, 24 January 2018
Saturday, 9 December 2017
Sunday, 12 November 2017
Tuesday, 31 October 2017
Friday, 29 September 2017
Monday, 4 September 2017
Friday, 28 April 2017
Saturday, 25 March 2017
Sunday, 12 February 2017
Monday, 30 January 2017
Sunday, 15 January 2017
Monday, 9 January 2017
Saturday, 3 December 2016
Sunday, 6 November 2016
Monday, 24 October 2016
Monday, 5 September 2016
Monday, 11 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Benalla.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Regan Bayliss 9 2 4 28 32.1% 21.4%
C J Parish 8 1 0 38 21.1% 2.6%
Ms L J Meech 6 2 3 18 33.3% 27.8%
Patrick Moloney 5 5 4 35 14.3% 25.7%
Lachlan King 5 4 6 54 9.3% 18.5%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Benalla.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D & B Hayes & T Dabernig 14 9 7 71 19.7% 22.5%
D K Weir 10 3 2 44 22.7% 11.4%
R D Griffiths 4 2 2 14 28.6% 28.6%
M & L Cerchi 4 0 0 6 66.7% 0.0%
T Busuttin & N Young 3 5 3 17 17.6% 47.1%
More Top Trainers