Benalla Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Benalla racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Benalla racecourse

Race Results

Monday, 4 September 2017
Friday, 28 April 2017
Saturday, 25 March 2017
Sunday, 12 February 2017
Monday, 30 January 2017
Sunday, 15 January 2017
Monday, 9 January 2017
Saturday, 3 December 2016
Sunday, 6 November 2016
Monday, 24 October 2016
Monday, 5 September 2016
Monday, 11 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Benalla.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Regan Bayliss 8 2 2 24 33.3% 16.7%
Ms L J Meech 6 2 3 18 33.3% 27.8%
C J Parish 5 0 0 23 21.7% 0.0%
Patrick Moloney 4 4 1 20 20.0% 25.0%
D W Stackhouse 4 3 2 21 19.0% 23.8%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Benalla.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D & B Hayes & T Dabernig 10 6 3 45 22.2% 20.0%
D K Weir 8 2 0 26 30.8% 7.7%
T Busuttin & N Young 3 4 1 9 33.3% 55.6%
P Morgan 3 0 2 6 50.0% 33.3%
M D Moroney 2 4 1 8 25.0% 62.5%
More Top Trainers