Bendigo Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Bendigo racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Bendigo racecourse

Race Results

Saturday, 17 February 2018
Friday, 9 February 2018
Sunday, 17 December 2017
Wednesday, 6 December 2017
Tuesday, 14 November 2017
Wednesday, 1 November 2017
Saturday, 21 October 2017
Wednesday, 11 October 2017
Thursday, 28 September 2017
Thursday, 14 September 2017
Friday, 1 September 2017
Sunday, 13 August 2017
Sunday, 23 July 2017
Friday, 7 July 2017
Wednesday, 21 June 2017
Saturday, 3 June 2017
Sunday, 21 May 2017
Friday, 5 May 2017
Wednesday, 19 April 2017
Tuesday, 11 April 2017
Saturday, 1 April 2017
Tuesday, 14 March 2017
Tuesday, 28 February 2017
Saturday, 18 February 2017
Sunday, 18 December 2016
Wednesday, 30 November 2016
Thursday, 24 November 2016
Wednesday, 9 November 2016
Wednesday, 26 October 2016
Saturday, 15 October 2016
Thursday, 6 October 2016
Thursday, 29 September 2016
Friday, 2 September 2016
Sunday, 14 August 2016
Sunday, 24 July 2016
Thursday, 30 June 2016
Thursday, 23 June 2016
Thursday, 2 June 2016
Sunday, 22 May 2016
Friday, 6 May 2016
Sunday, 24 April 2016
Saturday, 9 April 2016
Wednesday, 30 March 2016
Saturday, 19 March 2016
Tuesday, 1 March 2016
Tuesday, 23 February 2016
Saturday, 6 February 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Bendigo.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
John Allen 19 11 4 69 27.5% 21.7%
B Rawiller 18 12 4 78 23.1% 20.5%
Damian Lane 17 10 10 83 20.5% 24.1%
D Yendall 13 11 18 112 11.6% 25.9%
D Moor 12 12 14 116 10.3% 22.4%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Bendigo.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D K Weir 49 32 28 255 19.2% 23.5%
D & B Hayes & T Dabernig 14 15 16 116 12.1% 26.7%
D T O'Brien 12 4 7 55 21.8% 20.0%
C Maher 10 9 6 45 22.2% 33.3%
M G Price 10 8 3 55 18.2% 20.0%
More Top Trainers