Caulfield Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Caulfield racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Caulfield racecourse

Race Results

Saturday, 23 September 2017
Friday, 15 September 2017
Saturday, 2 September 2017
Saturday, 19 August 2017
Saturday, 29 July 2017
Saturday, 15 July 2017
Saturday, 1 July 2017
Saturday, 13 May 2017
Saturday, 29 April 2017
Saturday, 22 April 2017
Saturday, 15 April 2017
Saturday, 8 April 2017
Saturday, 25 February 2017
Saturday, 11 February 2017
Saturday, 4 February 2017
Thursday, 26 January 2017
Saturday, 7 January 2017
Monday, 26 December 2016
Saturday, 15 October 2016
Wednesday, 12 October 2016
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Saturday, 1 October 2016
Saturday, 24 September 2016
Saturday, 17 September 2016
Saturday, 27 August 2016
Saturday, 13 August 2016
Saturday, 30 July 2016
Saturday, 16 July 2016
Saturday, 2 July 2016
Saturday, 14 May 2016
Saturday, 30 April 2016
Saturday, 23 April 2016
Saturday, 16 April 2016
Saturday, 26 March 2016
Saturday, 27 February 2016
Saturday, 13 February 2016
Saturday, 6 February 2016
Tuesday, 26 January 2016
Saturday, 9 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Caulfield.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Craig Williams 32 24 15 168 19.0% 23.2%
D Dunn 30 21 25 223 13.5% 20.6%
D Oliver 25 15 13 135 18.5% 20.7%
Damian Lane 22 19 17 154 14.3% 23.4%
B Rawiller 17 14 6 85 20.0% 23.5%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Caulfield.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D & B Hayes & T Dabernig 52 42 32 339 15.3% 21.8%
D K Weir 49 37 25 349 14.0% 17.8%
M G Price 23 12 21 167 13.8% 19.8%
C Maher 12 10 8 100 12.0% 18.0%
M Ellerton & S Zahra 9 9 15 81 11.1% 29.6%
More Top Trainers