Flemington Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Flemington racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Flemington racecourse

Race Results

Saturday, 12 August 2017
Saturday, 5 August 2017
Saturday, 22 July 2017
Saturday, 8 July 2017
Saturday, 24 June 2017
Saturday, 10 June 2017
Saturday, 20 May 2017
Saturday, 6 May 2017
Tuesday, 25 April 2017
Saturday, 18 March 2017
Saturday, 11 March 2017
Saturday, 4 March 2017
Saturday, 18 February 2017
Saturday, 28 January 2017
Saturday, 14 January 2017
Sunday, 1 January 2017
Saturday, 17 December 2016
Saturday, 10 December 2016
Saturday, 5 November 2016
Thursday, 3 November 2016
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Saturday, 29 October 2016
Sunday, 2 October 2016
Saturday, 10 September 2016
Saturday, 6 August 2016
Saturday, 23 July 2016
Saturday, 9 July 2016
Saturday, 25 June 2016
Saturday, 11 June 2016
Saturday, 21 May 2016
Saturday, 7 May 2016
Monday, 25 April 2016
Saturday, 12 March 2016
Saturday, 5 March 2016
Saturday, 20 February 2016
Saturday, 30 January 2016
Saturday, 16 January 2016
Friday, 1 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Flemington.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Craig Williams 30 29 22 175 17.1% 29.1%
Beau Mertens 17 12 6 106 16.0% 17.0%
Damian Lane 16 18 13 119 13.4% 26.1%
D Dunn 16 16 22 184 8.7% 20.7%
Ben Thompson 16 14 14 150 10.7% 18.7%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Flemington.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D K Weir 41 42 25 342 12.0% 19.6%
D & B Hayes & T Dabernig 32 26 33 280 11.4% 21.1%
C J Waller 19 16 12 121 15.7% 23.1%
Tony McEvoy 16 8 8 90 17.8% 17.8%
C Maher 13 10 3 85 15.3% 15.3%
More Top Trainers