Geelong Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Geelong racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Geelong racecourse

Race Results

Sunday, 19 November 2017
Saturday, 11 November 2017
Wednesday, 25 October 2017
Wednesday, 4 October 2017
Sunday, 17 September 2017
Sunday, 3 September 2017
Wednesday, 9 August 2017
Sunday, 16 July 2017
Friday, 23 June 2017
Friday, 26 May 2017
Friday, 19 May 2017
Sunday, 30 April 2017
Tuesday, 4 April 2017
Tuesday, 28 March 2017
Saturday, 18 March 2017
Sunday, 29 January 2017
Thursday, 12 January 2017
Monday, 2 January 2017
Monday, 26 December 2016
Thursday, 15 December 2016
Sunday, 4 December 2016
Sunday, 13 November 2016
Saturday, 5 November 2016
Wednesday, 19 October 2016
Sunday, 25 September 2016
Sunday, 4 September 2016
Wednesday, 17 August 2016
Friday, 20 May 2016
Sunday, 1 May 2016
Tuesday, 12 April 2016
Tuesday, 5 April 2016
Saturday, 19 March 2016
Sunday, 31 January 2016
Wednesday, 20 January 2016
Sunday, 17 January 2016
Sunday, 3 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Geelong.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
M Zahra 11 7 3 43 25.6% 23.3%
Damian Lane 10 11 5 74 13.5% 21.6%
Patrick Moloney 10 8 3 72 13.9% 15.3%
B Melham 10 6 3 46 21.7% 19.6%
D Moor 10 4 6 85 11.8% 11.8%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Geelong.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D K Weir 23 18 21 167 13.8% 23.4%
R W Smerdon 11 7 6 62 17.7% 21.0%
L & T Corstens 9 9 7 60 15.0% 26.7%
D & B Hayes & T Dabernig 8 13 10 82 9.8% 28.0%
C Maher 7 10 1 32 21.9% 34.4%
More Top Trainers