Geelong Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Geelong racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Geelong racecourse

Race Results

Sunday, 17 September 2017
Sunday, 3 September 2017
Wednesday, 9 August 2017
Sunday, 16 July 2017
Friday, 23 June 2017
Friday, 26 May 2017
Friday, 19 May 2017
Sunday, 30 April 2017
Tuesday, 4 April 2017
Tuesday, 28 March 2017
Saturday, 18 March 2017
Sunday, 29 January 2017
Thursday, 12 January 2017
Monday, 2 January 2017
Monday, 26 December 2016
Thursday, 15 December 2016
Sunday, 4 December 2016
Sunday, 13 November 2016
Saturday, 5 November 2016
Wednesday, 19 October 2016
Sunday, 25 September 2016
Sunday, 4 September 2016
Wednesday, 17 August 2016
Friday, 20 May 2016
Sunday, 1 May 2016
Tuesday, 12 April 2016
Tuesday, 5 April 2016
Saturday, 19 March 2016
Sunday, 31 January 2016
Wednesday, 20 January 2016
Sunday, 17 January 2016
Sunday, 3 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Geelong.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D Yendall 10 2 5 51 19.6% 13.7%
C Newitt 9 9 9 64 14.1% 28.1%
B Rawiller 9 6 9 46 19.6% 32.6%
M Zahra 9 5 3 36 25.0% 22.2%
B Melham 9 5 3 44 20.5% 18.2%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Geelong.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D K Weir 21 14 18 137 15.3% 23.4%
R W Smerdon 11 6 6 58 19.0% 20.7%
L & T Corstens 9 9 7 59 15.3% 27.1%
C Maher 7 10 1 32 21.9% 34.4%
D & B Hayes & T Dabernig 6 13 8 72 8.3% 29.2%
More Top Trainers