Geelong Synthetic Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Geelong Synthetic racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Geelong Synthetic racecourse

Race Results

Friday, 22 September 2017
Friday, 8 September 2017
Friday, 25 August 2017
Tuesday, 15 August 2017
Friday, 11 August 2017
Friday, 28 July 2017
Friday, 21 July 2017
Tuesday, 18 July 2017
Tuesday, 11 July 2017
Tuesday, 4 July 2017
Friday, 30 June 2017
Friday, 16 June 2017
Friday, 2 June 2017
Friday, 26 May 2017
Tuesday, 16 May 2017
Friday, 12 May 2017
Tuesday, 9 May 2017
Friday, 7 October 2016
Friday, 16 September 2016
Friday, 9 September 2016
Tuesday, 30 August 2016
Friday, 26 August 2016
Friday, 12 August 2016
Tuesday, 9 August 2016
Friday, 29 July 2016
Friday, 22 July 2016
Friday, 15 July 2016
Tuesday, 5 July 2016
Tuesday, 28 June 2016
Friday, 24 June 2016
Monday, 20 June 2016
Friday, 17 June 2016
Tuesday, 14 June 2016
Tuesday, 7 June 2016
Friday, 3 June 2016
Tuesday, 31 May 2016
Friday, 27 May 2016
Tuesday, 17 May 2016
Friday, 13 May 2016
Tuesday, 10 May 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Geelong Synthetic.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D Moor 19 14 10 133 14.3% 18.0%
Regan Bayliss 18 6 8 56 32.1% 25.0%
M J Walker 17 12 12 91 18.7% 26.4%
C Newitt 13 12 9 107 12.1% 19.6%
J Mott 12 7 16 89 13.5% 25.8%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Geelong Synthetic.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D & B Hayes & T Dabernig 40 30 26 167 24.0% 33.5%
D K Weir 15 11 11 78 19.2% 28.2%
L & T Corstens 14 9 8 79 17.7% 21.5%
Lee & Anthony Freedman 10 5 3 39 25.6% 20.5%
Niall Phillips 9 8 3 45 20.0% 24.4%
More Top Trainers