Kyneton Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Kyneton racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Kyneton racecourse

Race Results

Friday, 17 November 2017
Wednesday, 8 November 2017
Tuesday, 17 October 2017
Saturday, 16 September 2017
Saturday, 22 April 2017
Monday, 20 March 2017
Monday, 6 March 2017
Monday, 20 February 2017
Saturday, 11 February 2017
Friday, 23 December 2016
Thursday, 8 December 2016
Friday, 18 November 2016
Wednesday, 2 November 2016
Saturday, 23 April 2016
Thursday, 7 April 2016
Monday, 7 March 2016
Thursday, 18 February 2016
Saturday, 30 January 2016
Thursday, 7 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Kyneton.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
J Mott 12 6 5 36 33.3% 30.6%
A Mallyon 7 8 3 34 20.6% 32.4%
D Yendall 7 5 8 35 20.0% 37.1%
Ms L J Meech 5 4 1 30 16.7% 16.7%
Ryan Maloney 5 2 0 12 41.7% 16.7%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Kyneton.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D K Weir 11 8 11 50 22.0% 38.0%
M Ellerton & S Zahra 8 5 1 21 38.1% 28.6%
Luke Oliver 4 1 1 15 26.7% 13.3%
T & K O'Sullivan 3 2 3 17 17.6% 29.4%
M C Kent 3 1 1 6 50.0% 33.3%
More Top Trainers