Moonee Valley Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Moonee Valley racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Moonee Valley racecourse

Race Results

Friday, 16 February 2018
Friday, 9 February 2018
Friday, 2 February 2018
Friday, 26 January 2018
Saturday, 23 December 2017
Friday, 15 December 2017
Friday, 8 December 2017
Friday, 1 December 2017
Friday, 17 November 2017
Friday, 3 November 2017
Saturday, 28 October 2017
Friday, 27 October 2017
Friday, 6 October 2017
Friday, 29 September 2017
Saturday, 9 September 2017
Saturday, 26 August 2017
Saturday, 17 June 2017
Saturday, 3 June 2017
Friday, 24 March 2017
Friday, 17 March 2017
Monday, 13 March 2017
Friday, 24 February 2017
Friday, 17 February 2017
Friday, 10 February 2017
Friday, 3 February 2017
Friday, 27 January 2017
Saturday, 21 January 2017
Saturday, 31 December 2016
Friday, 16 December 2016
Friday, 9 December 2016
Friday, 2 December 2016
Saturday, 26 November 2016
Friday, 18 November 2016
Friday, 11 November 2016
Friday, 28 October 2016
Saturday, 22 October 2016
Friday, 21 October 2016
Friday, 30 September 2016
Friday, 23 September 2016
Saturday, 3 September 2016
Saturday, 20 August 2016
Wednesday, 13 July 2016
Saturday, 18 June 2016
Thursday, 24 March 2016
Friday, 18 March 2016
Monday, 14 March 2016
Friday, 26 February 2016
Friday, 19 February 2016
Friday, 12 February 2016
Friday, 5 February 2016
Friday, 29 January 2016
Saturday, 23 January 2016
Saturday, 2 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Moonee Valley.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Craig Williams 33 32 34 227 14.5% 29.1%
M Zahra 25 15 15 128 19.5% 23.4%
Damian Lane 23 22 18 130 17.7% 30.8%
B Rawiller 19 6 8 78 24.4% 17.9%
D Oliver 18 17 15 145 12.4% 22.1%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Moonee Valley.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D K Weir 60 50 45 369 16.3% 25.7%
D & B Hayes & T Dabernig 37 18 30 245 15.1% 19.6%
R D Griffiths 16 5 5 85 18.8% 11.8%
R W Smerdon 14 8 11 96 14.6% 19.8%
C J Waller 13 14 12 71 18.3% 36.6%
More Top Trainers