Racing.com Park Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Racing.com Park racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Racing.com Park racecourse

Race Results

Thursday, 15 February 2018
Thursday, 8 February 2018
Thursday, 1 February 2018
Thursday, 25 January 2018
Thursday, 18 January 2018
Saturday, 9 December 2017
Thursday, 16 November 2017
Thursday, 9 November 2017
Friday, 20 October 2017
Saturday, 14 October 2017
Wednesday, 31 May 2017
Sunday, 7 May 2017
Sunday, 23 April 2017
Thursday, 13 April 2017
Thursday, 6 April 2017
Thursday, 30 March 2017
Thursday, 23 March 2017
Thursday, 16 March 2017
Thursday, 9 March 2017
Thursday, 2 March 2017
Thursday, 16 February 2017
Thursday, 9 February 2017
Thursday, 2 February 2017
Wednesday, 25 January 2017
Thursday, 19 January 2017
Saturday, 3 December 2016
Thursday, 17 November 2016
Thursday, 10 November 2016
Thursday, 3 November 2016
Thursday, 27 October 2016
Thursday, 20 October 2016
Saturday, 8 October 2016
Sunday, 17 July 2016
Sunday, 26 June 2016
Sunday, 29 May 2016
Sunday, 15 May 2016
Sunday, 10 April 2016
Thursday, 7 April 2016
Thursday, 31 March 2016
Thursday, 17 March 2016
Thursday, 10 March 2016
Thursday, 3 March 2016
Thursday, 25 February 2016
Thursday, 18 February 2016
Sunday, 14 February 2016
Thursday, 4 February 2016
Thursday, 28 January 2016
Thursday, 21 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Racing.com Park.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
J Noonan 18 10 11 102 17.6% 20.6%
Damian Lane 16 12 12 98 16.3% 24.5%
J Mott 15 11 17 106 14.2% 26.4%
L Nolen 13 13 11 81 16.0% 29.6%
N Callow 13 9 14 95 13.7% 24.2%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Racing.com Park.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D & B Hayes & T Dabernig 19 18 12 110 17.3% 27.3%
M G Price 18 10 7 75 24.0% 22.7%
R D Griffiths 17 19 15 103 16.5% 33.0%
D K Weir 14 12 22 130 10.8% 26.2%
R E Laing 10 7 4 67 14.9% 16.4%
More Top Trainers