Sale Racecourse

Form Guide

Tuesday, 20 February 2018

Betting Tips

Tuesday, 20 February 2018

Race Results

Sunday, 4 February 2018
Sunday, 21 January 2018
Friday, 1 December 2017
Wednesday, 15 November 2017
Sunday, 29 October 2017
Sunday, 10 September 2017
Thursday, 17 August 2017
Wednesday, 2 August 2017
Thursday, 20 July 2017
Sunday, 2 July 2017
Sunday, 18 June 2017
Thursday, 1 June 2017
Wednesday, 17 May 2017
Tuesday, 18 April 2017
Tuesday, 14 February 2017
Sunday, 5 February 2017
Sunday, 22 January 2017
Thursday, 22 December 2016
Sunday, 4 December 2016
Tuesday, 15 November 2016
Friday, 4 November 2016
Sunday, 23 October 2016
Wednesday, 21 September 2016
Sunday, 11 September 2016
Thursday, 18 August 2016
Wednesday, 3 August 2016
Thursday, 21 July 2016
Sunday, 3 July 2016
Sunday, 19 June 2016
Wednesday, 8 June 2016
Wednesday, 25 May 2016
Tuesday, 19 April 2016
Sunday, 28 February 2016
Tuesday, 16 February 2016
Sunday, 7 February 2016
Sunday, 24 January 2016
Thursday, 14 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Sale.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Patrick Moloney 14 9 16 112 12.5% 22.3%
N Callow 13 12 8 76 17.1% 26.3%
Ben Thompson 13 10 13 115 11.3% 20.0%
M J Walker 11 10 14 76 14.5% 31.6%
Chris Symons 11 3 10 76 14.5% 17.1%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Sale.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
M G Price 10 9 6 55 18.2% 27.3%
M Ellerton & S Zahra 10 6 8 56 17.9% 25.0%
R D Griffiths 9 7 11 79 11.4% 22.8%
Shea Eden 9 2 11 51 17.6% 25.5%
M D Moroney 8 3 5 37 21.6% 21.6%
More Top Trainers