Seymour Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Seymour racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Seymour racecourse

Race Results

Thursday, 16 November 2017
Thursday, 2 November 2017
Sunday, 22 October 2017
Sunday, 8 October 2017
Thursday, 7 September 2017
Saturday, 19 August 2017
Tuesday, 23 May 2017
Thursday, 20 April 2017
Thursday, 23 March 2017
Thursday, 9 March 2017
Tuesday, 21 February 2017
Monday, 6 February 2017
Monday, 23 January 2017
Saturday, 19 November 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Seymour.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Jordan Childs 10 14 2 44 22.7% 36.4%
Damian Lane 7 3 1 22 31.8% 18.2%
M J Dee 6 4 0 22 27.3% 18.2%
A Mallyon 6 3 3 22 27.3% 27.3%
Lachlan King 6 3 3 44 13.6% 13.6%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Seymour.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Lee & Shannon Hope 11 6 2 34 32.4% 23.5%
D K Weir 7 6 3 33 21.2% 27.3%
Matthew Cumani 6 0 1 10 60.0% 10.0%
T Busuttin & N Young 4 3 2 10 40.0% 50.0%
D T O'Brien 4 0 2 9 44.4% 22.2%
More Top Trainers