Swan Hill Racecourse

Form Guide

Sunday, 26 November 2017

Betting Tips

Sunday, 26 November 2017

Race Results

Monday, 30 October 2017
Friday, 15 September 2017
Monday, 7 August 2017
Monday, 24 July 2017
Sunday, 11 June 2017
Saturday, 10 June 2017
Friday, 9 June 2017
Thursday, 11 May 2017
Friday, 3 March 2017
Sunday, 27 November 2016
Monday, 7 November 2016
Thursday, 20 October 2016
Friday, 23 September 2016
Tuesday, 13 September 2016
Monday, 8 August 2016
Monday, 25 July 2016
Sunday, 12 June 2016
Saturday, 11 June 2016
Friday, 10 June 2016
Sunday, 1 May 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Swan Hill.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D Yendall 24 12 13 103 23.3% 24.3%
Ms L J Meech 12 3 4 62 19.4% 11.3%
H Coffey 8 17 13 121 6.6% 24.8%
Chelsea Macfarlane 8 4 5 32 25.0% 28.1%
Jarrod Fry 7 7 4 64 10.9% 17.2%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Swan Hill.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D K Weir 28 25 15 139 20.1% 28.8%
Nathan Hobson 10 8 13 84 11.9% 25.0%
C V Kelly 6 4 6 69 8.7% 14.5%
A R Coffey 5 7 11 73 6.8% 24.7%
Ms J Duncan 5 5 3 38 13.2% 21.1%
More Top Trainers