Warrnambool Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Warrnambool racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Warrnambool racecourse

Race Results

Wednesday, 7 February 2018
Sunday, 7 January 2018
Sunday, 31 December 2017
Tuesday, 12 December 2017
Thursday, 30 November 2017
Thursday, 9 November 2017
Friday, 20 October 2017
Thursday, 24 August 2017
Tuesday, 1 August 2017
Sunday, 9 July 2017
Sunday, 25 June 2017
Monday, 5 June 2017
Thursday, 4 May 2017
Wednesday, 3 May 2017
Tuesday, 2 May 2017
Thursday, 30 March 2017
Friday, 17 March 2017
Thursday, 23 February 2017
Sunday, 15 January 2017
Sunday, 8 January 2017
Tuesday, 27 December 2016
Thursday, 1 December 2016
Thursday, 17 November 2016
Thursday, 3 November 2016
Sunday, 16 October 2016
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
Thursday, 25 August 2016
Thursday, 4 August 2016
Sunday, 10 July 2016
Sunday, 5 June 2016
Thursday, 5 May 2016
Wednesday, 4 May 2016
Tuesday, 3 May 2016
Thursday, 31 March 2016
Thursday, 17 March 2016
Tuesday, 8 March 2016
Thursday, 25 February 2016
Thursday, 28 January 2016
Sunday, 10 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Warrnambool.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D Yendall 30 27 26 160 18.8% 33.1%
John Allen 29 17 10 134 21.6% 20.1%
Jarrod Fry 14 11 8 104 13.5% 18.3%
Jordan Childs 13 14 10 106 12.3% 22.6%
J Mott 13 9 12 80 16.3% 26.3%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Warrnambool.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D K Weir 60 42 39 293 20.5% 27.6%
Symon Wilde 26 16 24 166 15.7% 24.1%
J A McLean 19 16 20 131 14.5% 27.5%
M J Williams 19 11 11 108 17.6% 20.4%
Aaron Purcell 17 21 14 118 14.4% 29.7%
More Top Trainers