Woolamai Racecourse

Form Guide

Saturday, 25 November 2017

Betting Tips

Saturday, 25 November 2017

Race Results

Saturday, 18 March 2017
Saturday, 25 February 2017
Saturday, 4 February 2017
Saturday, 21 January 2017
Monday, 2 January 2017
Saturday, 26 November 2016
Saturday, 9 April 2016
Saturday, 20 February 2016
Saturday, 6 February 2016
Saturday, 16 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Woolamai.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Reece Goodwin 14 5 7 41 34.1% 29.3%
Ms C Pace 9 15 6 57 15.8% 36.8%
Mr M Corbisiero 8 4 2 34 23.5% 17.6%
Mr R Douglas 8 3 5 27 29.6% 29.6%
Mr G Seccombe 4 7 5 47 8.5% 25.5%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Woolamai.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
B J Goodwin 10 3 1 21 47.6% 19.0%
Ms R Waymouth 4 6 6 30 13.3% 40.0%
J F Rattle 2 1 1 5 40.0% 40.0%
Kelvin Southey 2 1 1 5 40.0% 40.0%
Shea Eden 2 1 1 6 33.3% 33.3%
More Top Trainers