Albany Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Albany racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Albany racecourse

Race Results

Sunday, 19 November 2017
Thursday, 4 May 2017
Thursday, 27 April 2017
Sunday, 16 April 2017
Thursday, 6 April 2017
Thursday, 16 March 2017
Thursday, 2 March 2017
Sunday, 12 February 2017
Thursday, 2 February 2017
Saturday, 14 January 2017
Sunday, 8 January 2017
Monday, 26 December 2016
Friday, 9 December 2016
Friday, 6 May 2016
Saturday, 23 April 2016
Saturday, 9 April 2016
Sunday, 27 March 2016
Thursday, 3 March 2016
Saturday, 13 February 2016
Thursday, 4 February 2016
Thursday, 28 January 2016
Saturday, 9 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Albany.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
S Mc Gruddy 17 17 7 89 19.1% 27.0%
Mitchell Pateman 17 16 16 120 14.2% 26.7%
G L Smith 14 8 7 58 24.1% 25.9%
P Hall 13 10 6 47 27.7% 34.0%
J Whiting 11 8 19 84 13.1% 32.1%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Albany.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
S J Wolfe 29 26 21 200 14.5% 23.5%
Roy Rogers 15 6 13 119 12.6% 16.0%
P B Hunter 10 10 10 114 8.8% 17.5%
M J Nelson 7 4 5 32 21.9% 28.1%
G B Delane 6 6 8 92 6.5% 15.2%
More Top Trainers