Geraldton Racecourse

Form Guide

Friday, 23 February 2018

Betting Tips

Friday, 23 February 2018

Race Results

Thursday, 8 February 2018
Sunday, 28 January 2018
Thursday, 11 January 2018
Wednesday, 3 January 2018
Wednesday, 27 December 2017
Thursday, 14 December 2017
Sunday, 3 December 2017
Saturday, 25 November 2017
Friday, 17 November 2017
Tuesday, 7 November 2017
Thursday, 26 October 2017
Sunday, 15 October 2017
Sunday, 30 April 2017
Thursday, 20 April 2017
Sunday, 2 April 2017
Wednesday, 22 March 2017
Wednesday, 15 March 2017
Saturday, 4 March 2017
Thursday, 16 February 2017
Thursday, 9 February 2017
Sunday, 29 January 2017
Thursday, 12 January 2017
Wednesday, 4 January 2017
Tuesday, 27 December 2016
Friday, 16 December 2016
Thursday, 8 December 2016
Sunday, 27 November 2016
Saturday, 12 November 2016
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
Sunday, 16 October 2016
Thursday, 6 October 2016
Sunday, 24 April 2016
Sunday, 10 April 2016
Thursday, 31 March 2016
Saturday, 19 March 2016
Wednesday, 2 March 2016
Saturday, 20 February 2016
Sunday, 14 February 2016
Sunday, 31 January 2016
Saturday, 16 January 2016
Thursday, 7 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Geraldton.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
T Turner 27 21 18 169 16.0% 23.1%
Ryan Hill 22 21 19 148 14.9% 27.0%
R Markou 19 25 20 168 11.3% 26.8%
Jerry Noske 19 15 14 177 10.7% 16.4%
S Meeres 18 7 14 93 19.4% 22.6%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Geraldton.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
G B Spowart 34 25 26 213 16.0% 23.9%
Ms S Childs 27 31 27 227 11.9% 25.6%
A P Scally 17 20 14 162 10.5% 21.0%
R K Cowl 15 8 14 118 12.7% 18.6%
A W Maley 12 7 7 80 15.0% 17.5%
More Top Trainers